Full Listings

Saturday 29th April
14:00
Saturday 29th April
19:00
Sunday 30th April
18:00
Monday 1st May
19:30
Wednesday 3rd May
14:00
Tuesday 9th May
14:00
Tuesday 9th May
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 31st May
14:00
Tuesday 2nd May
14:00
Tuesday 2nd May
19:30
Wednesday 10th May
14:00
Wednesday 10th May
19:30
Wednesday 3rd May
19:30
Thursday 4th May
14:00
Thursday 4th May
19:30
Thursday 11th May
14:00
Thursday 11th May
19:30
Friday 5th May
19:30
Saturday 6th May
14:00
Saturday 6th May
19:00
Sunday 7th May
18:00
Monday 8th May
14:00
Saturday 27th May
14:00
Monday 29th May
19:30
Tuesday 30th May
14:00
Friday 12th May
19:30
Saturday 13th May
19:00
Sunday 14th May
18:00
Monday 15th May
14:00
Tuesday 16th May
14:00
Tuesday 16th May
19:30
Thursday 18th May
14:00
Thursday 18th May
19:30
Saturday 20th May
19:00
Sunday 21st May
18:00
Wednesday 24th May
14:00
Wednesday 24th May
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Thursday 25th May
14:00
Monday 22nd May
14:00
Monday 22nd May
19:30
Tuesday 23rd May
14:00
Tuesday 23rd May
19:30
Friday 26th May
19:30
Saturday 27th May
19:00
Tuesday 30th May
19:30
Wednesday 31st May
19:30

Coming Soon

Beauty and the Beast

Get Out

Life

Ghost in the Shell

MAY FILMS

MAY FILMS ARE NOW ON SALE!

Rex Magazine

Click the image below to view the full May programme PDF

Newsletter

If you would like to sign up to the mailing list, please click here.