Full Listings

Wednesday 26th September
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 26th September
19:30
SOLD OUT
Thursday 27th September
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 27th September
19:30
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 2nd October
14:00
Tuesday 2nd October
19:30
Tuesday 9th October
14:00
Wednesday 17th October
14:00
Wednesday 17th October
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 28th September
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Saturday 29th September
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Thursday 4th October
19:30
Saturday 27th October
19:00
Saturday 29th September
14:00
Tuesday 30th October
14:00
Sunday 30th September
18:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 1st October
14:00
Monday 1st October
19:30
Thursday 4th October
14:00
Thursday 11th October
14:00
Thursday 11th October
19:30
Wednesday 3rd October
14:00
Wednesday 3rd October
19:30
Tuesday 16th October
14:00
Tuesday 16th October
19:30
Saturday 6th October
14:00
Tuesday 9th October
19:30
Wednesday 10th October
14:00
Sunday 14th October
18:00
Monday 15th October
14:00
Sunday 7th October
18:00
Monday 8th October
14:00
Saturday 13th October
14:00
Saturday 13th October
19:00
Wednesday 31st October
14:00
Thursday 18th October
14:00
Thursday 18th October
19:30
Saturday 20th October
14:00
Saturday 20th October
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Sunday 21st October
18:00
Thursday 25th October
14:00
Thursday 25th October
19:30
Friday 26th October
19:30
Monday 22nd October
14:00
Monday 22nd October
19:30
Tuesday 23rd October
14:00
Tuesday 23rd October
19:30
Wednesday 24th October
19:30
Wednesday 24th October
14:00
Monday 29th October
14:00
Wednesday 31st October
19:30

October
Magazine

Click the image below to view the full October programme PDF

October tickets on sale now.

Newsletter

If you would like to sign up to the mailing list, please click here.