Full Listings

Tuesday 28th March
19:30
SOLD OUT
Sunday 9th April
18:00
Tuesday 11th April
19:30
Wednesday 29th March
14:00
Wednesday 29th March
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Thursday 30th March
14:00
Thursday 30th March
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 31st March
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Saturday 1st April
14:00
Thursday 6th April
14:00
Saturday 1st April
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Sunday 2nd April
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 3rd April
14:00
Monday 3rd April
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 4th April
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Thursday 13th April
14:00
Sunday 16th April
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 5th April
19:30
Thursday 6th April
19:30
Monday 10th April
14:00
Saturday 22nd April
14:00
Monday 10th April
19:30
Thursday 20th April
14:00
Thursday 20th April
19:30
Wednesday 12th April
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Thursday 13th April
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 14th April
19:30
Saturday 15th April
19:00
Tuesday 18th April
14:00
Tuesday 18th April
19:30
Wednesday 19th April
14:00
Wednesday 19th April
19:30
Friday 21st April
19:30
Monday 24th April
14:00
Saturday 22nd April
19:00
Thursday 27th April
14:00
Sunday 23rd April
18:00
Tuesday 25th April
14:00
Tuesday 25th April
19:30
Wednesday 26th April
14:00
Wednesday 26th April
19:30
Thursday 27th April
19:30
Friday 28th April
19:30
Saturday 29th April
14:00
Saturday 29th April
19:00
Sunday 30th April
18:00

Coming Soon

Lion

Logan

Elle

Viceroy’s House

APRIL FILMS

April Films have been announced!

Tickets are on sale from Saturday 25th March at 10.30am. Online booking will be available from Monday 27th March.

Rex Magazine

Click the image below to view the full April programme PDF

Newsletter

If you would like to sign up to the mailing list, please click here.