Run time: 104 mins

Deck the halls with boughs of mischief. The Bad Moms team are back, and they’ve brought with them their own mothers.


Just like the first one, Bad Moms Christmas is about ridiculously appealing actresses doing all they can to wring jokes from predictably raucous situations. The woefully inadequate parents Amy, Kiki and Carla, played by Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell and Kathryn Hahn have returned. Now their own terrifying mothers are coming to stay for Christmas, played by Christine Baranski, Cheryl Hines and Susan Sarandon. They are respectively named Ruth, Sandy and Isis, which she helpfully qualifies; “…like the terrorists”.


Ruth makes it clear that she wants to take over. She invites over a hundred people to a grotesquely expensive catered event at Amy’s house and has even booked Kenny Gee in person – “less expensive than you might think”. She also insists that Amy take part in some absurdly middle class American ‘carolling’ competition, in which she will have to dress in Dickensian costume. It’s very silly and more than a little sentimental, but you’ll be chortling frequently enough. (Jack Whiting). So if you think it’s worth the chortle, come. But Paddington 2, it ain’t.


Wednesday 20th December
07:30 pm
Monday 11th December
19:30
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 12th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 13th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 14th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 30th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 13th December
19:30
Thursday 14th December
19:30
Friday 15th December
19:30
Saturday 16th December
14:00
Saturday 16th December
19:00
Sunday 17th December
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 18th December
14:00
Monday 18th December
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 19th December
14:00
Wednesday 20th December
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 20th December
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Thursday 21st December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 21st December
19:30
Friday 22nd December
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 23rd December
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 24th December
17:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 23rd December
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 27th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 28th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 28th December
19:30
SOLD OUT
Friday 29th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Friday 29th December
19:30
SOLD OUT