Run time: 90 mins

John Krasinski silently jangles the nerves in this fraught supernatural thriller.


Set in a dystopian future, a race of mysterious creatures have taken over the planet and while seemingly impossible to defeat, they have one critical weakness – they’re blind with, presumably, no sense of smell? Make a sound however, and you’re hunted.


Caught up in a frantic struggle for survival are Lee (Krasinski) Evelyn (his missus – Emily Blunt) and their children. Heartbroken and empty following a tragic family loss, they have an obligation to each other to stay alive, but when Evelyn becomes pregnant, their ability to navigate their treacherous, noiseless land in silence is pushed to extreme limits.


It’s a fair argument to suggest that sound is a most important ingredient to begin unsettling audiences, when it comes to tense or horror-ish movies. A Quiet Place is such an intriguing production for just this reason. Remove your most prominent narrative device and it makes it even more prominent. The sounds of wind and water, how much people say with their eyes, the power of communication and the keenness of its loss. All the more engaging… and all the more terrifying. (Research Chris Coetsee) Don’t miss this fabulous, thrilling, heart-in-mouth tension. Suck your crisps.


Thursday 24th May
07:30 pm
Thursday 31st May
07:30 pm
Saturday 2nd June
07:00 pm
Thursday 24th May
14:00
SOLD OUT
Friday 25th May
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 3rd June
18:00
Tuesday 5th June
14:00
Tuesday 5th June
19:30
Tuesday 12th June
14:00
Tuesday 12th June
19:30
Thursday 24th May
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 31st May
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 2nd June
19:00
Friday 25th May
19:30
STROBE LIGHT WARNING
Saturday 26th May
14:00
STROBE LIGHT WARNING
Saturday 26th May
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 29th May
19:30
SOLD OUT
Monday 28th May
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 30th May
14:00
Saturday 2nd June
14:00
Saturday 9th June
14:00
Saturday 23rd June
14:00
Monday 4th June
14:00
Monday 4th June
19:30
Wednesday 6th June
14:00
Wednesday 6th June
19:30
Wednesday 20th June
14:00
Thursday 7th June
14:00
Thursday 7th June
19:30
Friday 8th June
19:30
Saturday 9th June
19:00
Wednesday 13th June
14:00
Thursday 14th June
14:00
Thursday 14th June
19:30
Sunday 17th June
18:00
Monday 18th June
14:00
Tuesday 26th June
14:00
Tuesday 26th June
19:30
Saturday 16th June
19:00
Wednesday 20th June
19:30
Monday 18th June
19:30
Thursday 21st June
14:00
Tuesday 19th June
14:00
Tuesday 19th June
19:30
Friday 22nd June
19:30
Saturday 23rd June
19:00
Sunday 24th June
18:00
Wednesday 27th June
14:00
Wednesday 27th June
19:30
Thursday 28th June
14:00
Thursday 28th June
19:30
Monday 25th June
14:00
Monday 25th June
19:30
Friday 29th June
19:30
Saturday 30th June
19:00