Run time: 136 mins

Gaga and Cooper’s raw vocals invite you into the soundscape of their characters’ sweeping love story: luminous, thrilling, and achingly moving.


It’s the fourth remake of the 1937 original and an impressive directorial debut by Bradley Cooper, well-rounded by his own leading performance as Jackson Maine. A legendary country singer-songwriter, known for his deep Southern drawl and trademark rancher’s hat, we join him looking for another drink. He finds the only a drag bar open. The spotlight is on Ally (Lady Gaga) the only non-drag performer, giving a mesmerising rendition of ‘La Vie en Rose’. Lady G, known as a shapeshifter, here presents a new side to herself, one refreshingly natural. After the show they ‘connect’ by singing together in a car park, leading Jackson to invite Ally on stage before an arena of his adoring fans, where they perform her electrifying original song ‘Shallow’. Their natural and immediate chemistry takes you with them. This Star Is Born is born to be seen. (research Rachel Williams) Inseparable from the music they make, one beautiful two-part harmony is inevitable. Moreover and so rare, it is impossible, watching these two so naturally falling in love on screen, not to fall with them. Don’t dare miss.


Friday 23rd November
07:30 pm
Saturday 24th November
07:00 pm
Sunday 25th November
06:00 pm
Monday 26th November
02:00 pm
Tuesday 20th November
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 21st November
14:00
Thursday 22nd November
14:00
Thursday 29th November
14:00
Wednesday 21st November
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Thursday 22nd November
19:30
SOLD OUT
Friday 23rd November
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 24th November
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 25th November
18:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 26th November
14:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 26th November
19:30
Tuesday 27th November
14:00
Wednesday 28th November
14:00
Wednesday 28th November
19:30
Thursday 29th November
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 30th November
19:30
SOLD OUT