Run time: 97 mins

Welcome back to Aardman Animations and Sony Pictures Animation teamwork on this whimsical, and fabulous festive tale of the ‘Family Christmas’. It’s the night before Christmas, and the logistical complexity of Father Christmas’ (Jim Broadbent) annual trek is laid bare. How DOES he get all those presents to all those children all over the world? Ah ha… His eldest son, technocrat Steve (Hugh Lawrie), runs the entire operation with military precision and a covert army of elves equipped with much high-tech gadgetry. When one present goes astray, youngest son Arthur (James McAvoy) takes it upon himself to ensure that one little girl is not left out on Christmas morning… Masterfully written by Peter Baynham and Sarah Smith, and fantastically rendered, Arthur Christmas has much to delight the tiniest and the eldest. “It’s playful, observant, sentimental without being slushy, and boasts the kind of jokes that will still sound funny when your children quote them in April.” (Telegraph) “Aardman films’ yuletide offering is both a heartwarmer and a sly dig at the gospel of family togetherness, a witty wonder of invention.” (Independent). Watch the elves spring into Mission Impossible stuntmen as a child begins to wake, and note Steve Christmas’s ‘ridic’ festive goatee.

Tuesday 18th December
02:00 pm
Tuesday 18th December
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 19th December
14:00
Wednesday 19th December
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Thursday 20th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 20th December
19:30
SOLD OUT
Friday 21st December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Friday 21st December
19:30
SOLD OUT
Thursday 27th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 22nd December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 23rd December
13:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 22nd December
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Sunday 23rd December
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 24th December
17:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 27th December
19:30
SOLD OUT
Friday 28th December
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Saturday 29th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Friday 28th December
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 29th December
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 30th December
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS