Run time: 134 mins

Bohemian Rhapsody is a foot-stomping celebration of Queen, their music and their extraordinary lead singer, Freddie Mercury,


The film traces the meteoric rise of the band through their iconic songs and revolutionary sound. They reach unparalleled success, but in an unexpected turn Freddie (Rami Malek), surrounded by darker influences, shuns Queen in pursuit of his solo career. Having suffered greatly without the collaboration of Queen, Freddie reunites with the band in time for Live Aid. While bravely facing a recent AIDS diagnosis, he leads the band in one of the greatest performances in the history of rock. In doing so, Queen cements its legacy.


Those hoping for a deep dive into Freddie’s private life may be left feeling short changed; this is nothing more than a glorified Wiki entry – covering all the basics, yet with so much pizzazz, gorgeous set design and attention to the era, it’s easy to get swept up in its kinda magic. Forget the behind-the-scenes faffing with directors etc, although Dexter Fletcher picks up the pieces nicely. This is Malek’s film. (research Jack Whiting) Malek’s film through and through. He might raise it above expectations, but he can’t polish one of the most overrated, overplayed songs and over-haired cringe-pop videos – ever.


Friday 30th November
07:30 pm
Wednesday 21st November
14:00
Thursday 22nd November
14:00
Thursday 29th November
14:00
Wednesday 21st November
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Thursday 22nd November
19:30
SOLD OUT
Friday 23rd November
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 24th November
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 25th November
18:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 26th November
14:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 26th November
19:30
Tuesday 27th November
14:00
Wednesday 28th November
14:00
Wednesday 28th November
19:30
Thursday 29th November
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 30th November
19:30
SOLD OUT