Run time: 120 mins

The first major Hollywood film to feature an all-Asian cast in 25 years, about time! Crazy Rich Asians is a wildly entertaining, refreshing take on the Rom-Com.


A smash hit in the US, Kevin Kwan’s novel is here on the big screen; and everywhere else. It’s gone box office crazy with all its extravagance, glamour and wit. Rachel Chu (Constance Wu) a Chinese-American academic, is to accompany her boyfriend Nick Young (Henry Golding) to his best friend’s wedding in Singapore. Little does she know, Nick’s family are one of the wealthiest in Singapore. So wealthy that spending $1.2m on earrings is just another day. Scrutinised by Singaporean socialites who aren’t keen to lose their chance with Society’s most eligible bachelor, Rachel is bitched in the   golddigger dept. Even more formidable is Nick’s mother Eleanor (Michelle Yeoh) who steals it with her steel. Rachel is a subversive rom-com heroine, she does not need saving. Intelligent and grounded, she navigates Nick’s world with a quiet confidence, following advice from her hilarious friend Peik Lin Goh (Awkwafina). It’s a win for representation, and great fun. (research Rachel Williams) “A bouncy castle of a film – with tourist brochure glare” (ST Culture) So come and bounce.


Thursday 25th October
02:00 pm
Thursday 25th October
07:30 pm
Friday 26th October
07:30 pm
Friday 2nd November
07:30 pm
Saturday 3rd November
07:00 pm
Wednesday 7th November
02:00 pm
Wednesday 7th November
07:30 pm
Monday 22nd October
14:00
Monday 22nd October
19:30
Tuesday 23rd October
14:00
Tuesday 23rd October
19:30
Wednesday 24th October
19:30
Wednesday 24th October
14:00
Monday 29th October
14:00
Thursday 25th October
14:00
Thursday 25th October
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 26th October
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 2nd November
19:30
Saturday 3rd November
19:00
Wednesday 7th November
14:00
Wednesday 7th November
19:30
Friday 26th October
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 8th November
14:00
Friday 9th November
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 27th October
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 27th October
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 28th October
18:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 1st November
19:30
Sunday 4th November
18:00
Monday 5th November
14:00
Monday 5th November
19:30
Monday 29th October
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Thursday 22nd November
19:30
Wednesday 31st October
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 31st October
19:30
Tuesday 6th November
14:00
Wednesday 28th November
14:00
Wednesday 28th November
19:30
Tuesday 6th November
19:30
SOLD OUT
Monday 12th November
14:00
Saturday 10th November
14:00
Sunday 11th November
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 10th November
19:00
Wednesday 14th November
14:00
Wednesday 14th November
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Thursday 15th November
14:00
Thursday 15th November
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 16th November
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 23rd November
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 24th November
19:00
Sunday 25th November
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 26th November
14:00
Monday 12th November
19:30
Tuesday 13th November
14:00
Tuesday 13th November
19:30
Saturday 17th November
14:00
Saturday 17th November
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 18th November
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 19th November
14:00
Monday 19th November
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 20th November
14:00
Tuesday 20th November
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 21st November
14:00
Thursday 22nd November
14:00
Thursday 29th November
14:00
Monday 26th November
19:30
Tuesday 27th November
14:00
Friday 30th November
19:30
SOLD OUT