Run time: 108 mins

Just when you thought the shrieking tones of millions of kids screaming Let It Go had finally silenced, we’re delighted to inflict the torture all over again.


While we’re waiting on that eventual and inevitable full-fat Frozen sequel, here’s a reminder of where the phenomenon began. Having been forced to isolate herself because of her icily magical powers, Princess Elsa shuns her sister Anna’s attentions for fear that she may harm her. But when an outbreak of eternal winter sends Elsa into exile, Anna is in hot pursuit, aided by (among others), Olaf. Speaking of the lovable snowman, he gets his own mini adventure in this wonderful little spinoff. Aided by Sven (the clumsy reindeer from the film), Olaf must venture out of the icy kingdom and bring back with them the tradition of Christmas to the two sisters.


Unlike the main feature, the short has no shame in directly channeling the spirit of the holidays; with new songs to learn, and plenty of Christmas cheer, it’s a perfect way to kick-start the winter season. (Jack Whiting)


Saturday 25th November
02:00 pm
Saturday 18th November
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 19th November
18:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 20th November
14:00
Thursday 23rd November
14:00
Monday 20th November
19:30
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 22nd November
14:00
Thursday 23rd November
19:30
Tuesday 21st November
14:00
Tuesday 21st November
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 22nd November
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 24th November
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 25th November
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 26th November
18:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 27th November
14:00
Monday 27th November
19:30
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 28th November
14:00
Saturday 25th November
14:00
Tuesday 28th November
19:30
Wednesday 29th November
14:00
Wednesday 29th November
19:30
Thursday 30th November
14:00
Thursday 30th November
19:30
SOLD OUT