Run time: 97 mins


Join Sony Pictures’ favourite monster family as they embark on a vacation on a luxury monster cruise ship, so Drac can take a summer holiday from providing everyone else’s vacation at the hotel.


Voiced by Adam Sandler, Andy Samberg, Selena Gomez and directed by Genndy Tartakovski – famed for such animated gems as Dexter’s Laboratory, The Powerpuff Girls and Samurai Jack.


Once the pack leave the port, romance arises when Dracula meets the mysterious ships Captain, Ericka. Little do they know that his ‘too good to be true’ love interest is actually a descendant of Abraham Van Helsing, ancient nemesis to Dracula and other assorted monsters.


It continues the positive premise that acceptance and tolerance of others’ differences is ultimately more rewarding than anger and revenge, a welcome message in these times of increasing social conflict and division. That this message is delivered by great comic acting, exceptional animation and plenty of laughs only goes to confirm Hotel Transylvania 3 as a uniquely charming family half-term must-see.


(Research Tim Fagg loaned by Odyssey StA)

Wednesday 24th October
02:00 pm
Monday 29th October
02:00 pm
Monday 22nd October
14:00
Monday 22nd October
19:30
Tuesday 23rd October
14:00
Tuesday 23rd October
19:30
Wednesday 24th October
19:30
Wednesday 24th October
14:00
Monday 29th October
14:00
Thursday 25th October
14:00
Thursday 25th October
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 26th October
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 2nd November
19:30
Saturday 3rd November
19:00
Wednesday 7th November
14:00
Wednesday 7th November
19:30
Friday 26th October
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 8th November
14:00
Friday 9th November
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 27th October
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 27th October
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 28th October
18:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 1st November
19:30
Sunday 4th November
18:00
Monday 5th November
14:00
Monday 5th November
19:30
Monday 29th October
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Thursday 22nd November
19:30
Wednesday 31st October
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 31st October
19:30
Tuesday 6th November
14:00
Wednesday 28th November
14:00
Wednesday 28th November
19:30
Tuesday 6th November
19:30
SOLD OUT
Monday 12th November
14:00
Saturday 10th November
14:00
Sunday 11th November
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 10th November
19:00
Wednesday 14th November
14:00
Wednesday 14th November
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Thursday 15th November
14:00
Thursday 15th November
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 16th November
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 23rd November
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 24th November
19:00
Sunday 25th November
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 26th November
14:00
Monday 12th November
19:30
Tuesday 13th November
14:00
Tuesday 13th November
19:30
Saturday 17th November
14:00
Saturday 17th November
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 18th November
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 19th November
14:00
Monday 19th November
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 20th November
14:00
Tuesday 20th November
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 21st November
14:00
Thursday 22nd November
14:00
Thursday 29th November
14:00
Monday 26th November
19:30
Tuesday 27th November
14:00
Friday 30th November
19:30
SOLD OUT