Run time: 89 mins

Britain’s beloved bumbling idiot spy is back, as Rowan Atkinson’s unrivalled talent for slapstick comedy guarantees laugh-out-loud enjoyment.


In the third instalment of the franchise, moments of second-hand embarrassment strike us again as Johnny English wreaks havoc. When the country is hit by a devastating cyber attack, all of its agents’ identities are exposed. Left with no other option, the British PM (Emma Thompson) is forced to bring back ex-spy 00 Johnny to save the nation. Unaccustomed to a digital world powered by smartphones, social media and VR, he is determined to stick to his analogue ways, speeding around the Riviera in a vintage Aston Martin. Joined by his long-suffering sidekick Bough (Ben Miller) the duo investigate the source of the attacks. With the addition of former Bond girl Olga Kurylenko, playing femme fatale Ophelia, and villainous tech billionaire Jason Volta (Jake Lacy) the film has all the ingredients for a 007 spoof. While lightheartedly exploring contemporary issues such as data security, GDPR anyone? the film still contains much of the original’s charms, with all of Atkinson’s timeless facial contortions and pratfalls. (research Rachel Williams)

You know what’s coming and as much as you try not to, you’ll fall about. Well I will.


Tuesday 20th November
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 21st November
14:00
Thursday 22nd November
14:00
Thursday 29th November
14:00
Wednesday 21st November
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Thursday 22nd November
19:30
SOLD OUT
Friday 23rd November
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 24th November
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 25th November
18:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 26th November
14:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 26th November
19:30
Tuesday 27th November
14:00
Wednesday 28th November
14:00
Wednesday 28th November
19:30
Thursday 29th November
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 30th November
19:30
SOLD OUT