Run time: 135 mins

This very silly tale is requested every year. So here it is; one more needle in the Christmas tree. Don’t call the Samaritans yet. If this film doesn’t tip you over the edge, you’ll be safe for another year. Richard Curtis has talked his old pals, plus a few new faces, into this award winning farce? Hugh Grant would never have been Prime Minister in Harold Wilson’s day. Here, Hugh is in love with No10’s tea lady, while Harold alledgedly preferred the designer of his mac. I’m with Mr Wilson. Anyone can make tea, but a woman who knows her Ganex from her Burberry gets my button! With a cast of near Spartacus proportions, this flimsy tale boasts intrigue, ‘embroiled in various overlapping tales of love and woe’. With the emphasis on the Lurve, not the Actually, and with a hint woe to inject hope, we bring you ‘Love Actually’. But no hope, it remains flaccid without a hint of depth. Apologies. You can escape the family after Christmas, only to be caught in a different bind or bring them with you. At least then you’ll be in the dark together for an hour or so, wishing you were home.

Wednesday 19th December
07:30 pm
Tuesday 18th December
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 19th December
14:00
Wednesday 19th December
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Thursday 20th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 20th December
19:30
SOLD OUT
Friday 21st December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Friday 21st December
19:30
SOLD OUT
Thursday 27th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 22nd December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 23rd December
13:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 22nd December
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Sunday 23rd December
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 24th December
17:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 27th December
19:30
SOLD OUT
Friday 28th December
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Saturday 29th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Friday 28th December
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 29th December
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 30th December
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS