Run time: 103 mins

Windsor Gardens’ most famous resident returns in

roaring fashion in this delightful seasonal sequel.

Paddington is now living happily as a member of the

Brown Family and is adored by nearly everyone in

the community. With his dear Aunt’s 100th birthday

fast approaching, he decides to get her something

extra special: a unique pop-up book of London.

Unfortunately, he is not the only one looking to get

their sticky paws on the valuable book and when

it is mysteriously stolen, Paddington innocently

falls afoul of a dastardly scheme and is framed for

the theft. Accused of a crime he didn’t commit and

facing jail, the unwaveringly optimistic bear must

clear his name.

A magnificent cast, from it’s loveable leads right

down to one villainous and brilliantly narcissistic

Hugh Grant, truly bring this story to life, ensuring a

wonderful tribute to Paddington’s creator Michael

Bond, who sadly passed away in June.

Utterly sweet and fantastically funny, Paddington

and his pals are sure to steal a heart or two this

Christmas. Come in from the cold and bask in its

warmth. Marmalade sandwiches all round. (research

Chris Coetsee) Fantastic Chris. Great too, to see a

sequel getting past the gainsayers.

Wednesday 27th December
02:00 pm
Thursday 28th December
02:00 pm
Thursday 28th December
07:30 pm
Friday 29th December
02:00 pm
Friday 29th December
07:30 pm
Monday 11th December
19:30
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 12th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 13th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 14th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 30th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 13th December
19:30
Thursday 14th December
19:30
Friday 15th December
19:30
Saturday 16th December
14:00
Saturday 16th December
19:00
Sunday 17th December
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 18th December
14:00
Monday 18th December
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 19th December
14:00
Wednesday 20th December
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 20th December
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Thursday 21st December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 21st December
19:30
Friday 22nd December
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 23rd December
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 24th December
17:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 23rd December
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 27th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 28th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 28th December
19:30
SOLD OUT
Friday 29th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Friday 29th December
19:30
SOLD OUT