Run time: 121 mins

On September 5th 1977, the twin probes Voyager I&II were launched to gather information from deep space. "The Farthest" documents NASA’s mission that continues to prove, beyond all expectation, to be extremely influential. The machines were primarily intended to collect data from Neptune, Uranus, Saturn and Jupiter. But they continued on into vast, deep, forbidden Space.  No stopping them, barring accidents, they are set to keep going for billions of years, even when our sun has become a Red Giant. To put the vastness of such a mission into perspective… in all likelihood, the machines will outlive humanity. Contained inside the crafts lies a Golden Record with images of life on Earth should Voyager be discovered by extraterrestrial life. The importance of the records is chillingly: “It could in the long run, be the only evidence that we ever existed.” (upto 1977? Fantastic! No 80’s music survives). The awe-inspiring scale of the Voyager mission is documented in all it’s beauty and intellectual ambition, precariously balancing what we know, think we know and don’t. So too The Farthest doesn’t shy from the oldest question on Earth. Are we alone…? Come in God your time’s up.

Monday 23rd October
07:30 pm
Saturday 21st October
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 22nd October
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 24th October
14:00
Monday 23rd October
14:00
Saturday 4th November
14:00
Wednesday 25th October
19:30
SOLD OUT
Thursday 26th October
14:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 26th October
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 28th October
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Sunday 29th October
18:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 30th October
14:00
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 1st November
14:00
Wednesday 1st November
19:30
Monday 13th November
14:00
Tuesday 14th November
14:00
Tuesday 14th November
19:30
Wednesday 15th November
14:00
Wednesday 15th November
19:30
Friday 27th October
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 10th November
19:30
Monday 30th October
19:30
Tuesday 31st October
14:00
Tuesday 31st October
19:30
Thursday 2nd November
14:00
Thursday 2nd November
19:30
Friday 3rd November
19:30
Saturday 4th November
19:00
Friday 17th November
19:30
Sunday 5th November
18:00
Monday 6th November
14:00
Thursday 16th November
14:00
Tuesday 7th November
14:00
Tuesday 7th November
19:30
Wednesday 8th November
14:00
Wednesday 8th November
19:30
Thursday 9th November
14:00
Thursday 9th November
19:30
Sunday 19th November
18:00
Monday 20th November
14:00
Thursday 23rd November
14:00
Saturday 18th November
19:00
Monday 20th November
19:30
Wednesday 22nd November
14:00
Thursday 23rd November
19:30
Tuesday 21st November
14:00
Tuesday 21st November
19:30
Wednesday 22nd November
19:30
Friday 24th November
19:30
Saturday 25th November
19:00
Sunday 26th November
18:00
Monday 27th November
14:00
Monday 27th November
19:30
Tuesday 28th November
14:00
Tuesday 28th November
19:30
Wednesday 29th November
14:00
Wednesday 29th November
19:30
Thursday 30th November
14:00
Thursday 30th November
19:30