Run time: 97 mins

Like its squad of pint-sized, crime-fighting underdogs, The Jungle Bunch (Les as de la Jungle) is, in its own way, a sort of cartoon David taking on the Goliaths of Hollywood animation.

The main villain is a koala bear called Igor who is an expert at causing explosions. The hero is a penguin called Maurice who is under the illusion that he is a tiger and likes to paint stripes on himself. His son is a little fish.

For reasons only partly explained, Igor is determined to destroy the jungle. When his first attempt at setting the trees on fire is nearly successful, he is banished to a desert island but he escapes back to the mainland with a metronomic crab as his new accomplice.

The Jungle Bunch is a Saturday morning cartoon stretched to feature length, and is, as you can tell, about as sophisticated as its animation, yet there’s a sincerity to it, and some of its more, shall we say surrealist, elements and off the wall humour will keep adults in their seats. (Jack Whiting)


Monday 23rd October
02:00 pm
Saturday 4th November
02:00 pm
Saturday 21st October
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 22nd October
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 24th October
14:00
Monday 23rd October
14:00
Saturday 4th November
14:00
Wednesday 25th October
19:30
SOLD OUT
Thursday 26th October
14:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 26th October
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 28th October
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Sunday 29th October
18:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 30th October
14:00
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 1st November
14:00
Wednesday 1st November
19:30
Monday 13th November
14:00
Tuesday 14th November
14:00
Tuesday 14th November
19:30
Wednesday 15th November
14:00
Wednesday 15th November
19:30
Friday 27th October
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 10th November
19:30
Monday 30th October
19:30
Tuesday 31st October
14:00
Tuesday 31st October
19:30
Thursday 2nd November
14:00
Thursday 2nd November
19:30
Friday 3rd November
19:30
Saturday 4th November
19:00
Friday 17th November
19:30
Sunday 5th November
18:00
Monday 6th November
14:00
Thursday 16th November
14:00
Tuesday 7th November
14:00
Tuesday 7th November
19:30
Wednesday 8th November
14:00
Wednesday 8th November
19:30
Thursday 9th November
14:00
Thursday 9th November
19:30
Sunday 19th November
18:00
Monday 20th November
14:00
Thursday 23rd November
14:00
Saturday 18th November
19:00
Monday 20th November
19:30
Wednesday 22nd November
14:00
Thursday 23rd November
19:30
Tuesday 21st November
14:00
Tuesday 21st November
19:30
Wednesday 22nd November
19:30
Friday 24th November
19:30
Saturday 25th November
19:00
Sunday 26th November
18:00
Monday 27th November
14:00
Monday 27th November
19:30
Tuesday 28th November
14:00
Tuesday 28th November
19:30
Wednesday 29th November
14:00
Wednesday 29th November
19:30
Thursday 30th November
14:00
Thursday 30th November
19:30