Run time: 152 mins

Star Wars has always maintained a breezy attitude. Until now. Weighty, dense, and absolutely stuffed with story, Rian Johnson subverts expectations and gifts the series’ first truly epic instalment.

Johnson understands that Lucas’s baby has been around long enough that we can begin to get playful with its oh-so-sacred lore (purists may choke on their blue milk).

The rulebook has been torn up and expectations are thrown to the wind: The Force, Jedi, lightside and dark; they’re all deconstructed in a way that shocks and amuses. So as we pick up moments after The Force Awakens ended, with plucky Jedi wannabe Rey (Daisy Ridley) asking a now embittered Luke Skywalker (Mark Hamill) to help his sister, Leia (Carrie Fisher, in spirit) in the battle against the First Order, he tells her to bugger off and leave him alone.

Yet, the biggest draw of this new trilogy continues to be the conflicting bond between Rey and the emotionally unstable Kylo Ren (Adam Driver, stealing it once again).

Not everything is as black and white as we’re used to in this galaxy. Fingers crossed their complicated relationship continues into the next, and final chapter. (research Jack Whiting) Please, be final.

Friday 26th January
07:30 pm
Saturday 27th January
02:00 pm
Saturday 27th January
07:00 pm
Sunday 28th January
06:00 pm
Tuesday 30th January
02:00 pm
Tuesday 30th January
07:30 pm
Wednesday 31st January
07:30 pm
Wednesday 24th January
14:00
Wednesday 24th January
19:30
Monday 29th January
14:00
Thursday 25th January
14:00
Thursday 25th January
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 31st January
14:00
Friday 26th January
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Saturday 27th January
14:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 27th January
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Sunday 28th January
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 30th January
14:00
Tuesday 30th January
19:30
Wednesday 31st January
19:30
Thursday 1st February
14:00
Thursday 1st February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 2nd February
19:30
Saturday 3rd February
14:00
Saturday 3rd February
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Sunday 4th February
18:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 5th February
14:00
Sunday 18th February
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 5th February
19:30
Tuesday 6th February
14:00
Tuesday 6th February
19:30
Saturday 10th February
19:00
Wednesday 14th February
19:30
Wednesday 21st February
14:00
Wednesday 21st February
19:30
Thursday 22nd February
14:00
Thursday 22nd February
19:30
Wednesday 7th February
14:00
Wednesday 7th February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 8th February
14:00
Thursday 8th February
19:30
Friday 9th February
19:30
Sunday 11th February
18:00
Saturday 17th February
14:00
Saturday 10th February
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 12th February
14:00
Tuesday 13th February
14:00
Wednesday 14th February
14:00
Thursday 15th February
14:00
Monday 12th February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 13th February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 15th February
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 16th February
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 17th February
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 19th February
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 19th February
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 20th February
14:00
Tuesday 20th February
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 27th February
14:00
Tuesday 27th February
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 28th February
14:00
Wednesday 28th February
19:30
SOLD OUT
Friday 23rd February
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Saturday 24th February
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Sunday 25th February
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 26th February
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 26th February
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Saturday 24th February
14:00