Run time: 110 mins

The late Tony Scott, Ridley’s brother, was a great adventure film maker. One of the best and least precious: Days of Thunder, True Romance, Enemy of The State…

Deciding on an uplifting film to fly us into the autumn we came up with this schmaltzy, macho, homo-erotic, gung-ho fluff, now a timeless big screen classic adventure yarn. We looked through the best, entertaining, funny, heart warming, family all-round repeats of our last fourteen years and Tom Gun won the day. We should show it every year!

We have screened it in 70mm now it’s boasting this fab digital re-mastering which claims the detail on the big screen will be crystal clear and the sound full to bursting (apart from macho mumbling) so let’s see. Don’t you think it would have had a real mischief edge, if Tom had been called Goose?

It is feel-good enough to send you off with a happy ending, to pick a fight with sailors on the way home.

Come and have the ‘time of your life’ with us again… 31 years later.

Wow… thirty one years on and Tom looks better than ever and still riding a bike at 120 mph+ without a hat.


Sunday 22nd October
06:00 pm
Tuesday 24th October
02:00 pm
Saturday 21st October
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 22nd October
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 24th October
14:00
Monday 23rd October
14:00
Saturday 4th November
14:00
Wednesday 25th October
19:30
SOLD OUT
Thursday 26th October
14:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 26th October
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 28th October
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Sunday 29th October
18:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 30th October
14:00
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 1st November
14:00
Wednesday 1st November
19:30
Monday 13th November
14:00
Tuesday 14th November
14:00
Tuesday 14th November
19:30
Wednesday 15th November
14:00
Wednesday 15th November
19:30
Friday 27th October
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 10th November
19:30
Monday 30th October
19:30
Tuesday 31st October
14:00
Tuesday 31st October
19:30
Thursday 2nd November
14:00
Thursday 2nd November
19:30
Friday 3rd November
19:30
Saturday 4th November
19:00
Friday 17th November
19:30
Sunday 5th November
18:00
Monday 6th November
14:00
Thursday 16th November
14:00
Tuesday 7th November
14:00
Tuesday 7th November
19:30
Wednesday 8th November
14:00
Wednesday 8th November
19:30
Thursday 9th November
14:00
Thursday 9th November
19:30
Sunday 19th November
18:00
Monday 20th November
14:00
Thursday 23rd November
14:00
Saturday 18th November
19:00
Monday 20th November
19:30
Wednesday 22nd November
14:00
Thursday 23rd November
19:30
Tuesday 21st November
14:00
Tuesday 21st November
19:30
Wednesday 22nd November
19:30
Friday 24th November
19:30
Saturday 25th November
19:00
Sunday 26th November
18:00
Monday 27th November
14:00
Monday 27th November
19:30
Tuesday 28th November
14:00
Tuesday 28th November
19:30
Wednesday 29th November
14:00
Wednesday 29th November
19:30
Thursday 30th November
14:00
Thursday 30th November
19:30