Run time: 112 mins

This is a Stephen Frears take on the story of Victoria playing her Empress of India card. In the late 1880s she is said to have enjoyed the company of a tall, handsome Munshi: Abdul Karim. This is a flake of that yarn.


All you need to know: Judi Dench is Victoria with Eddie Izzard as the vexed Bertie (son & heir to become Edward VII) and the gorgeous Michael Gambon all supporting Ali Fazal as Abdul…. It is set in sunny breathtaking Scottish, English, Indian countryside and Osborne House Victoria’s own home on the IOW.

So come, lap it up and take the parts you like and believe what you think best. It’s the pictures, come and wallow in the majestic fantasy of it all…


Wednesday 25th October
07:30 pm
Thursday 26th October
02:00 pm
Thursday 26th October
07:30 pm
Saturday 28th October
07:00 pm
Sunday 29th October
06:00 pm
Monday 30th October
02:00 pm
Wednesday 1st November
02:00 pm
Wednesday 1st November
07:30 pm
Monday 13th November
02:00 pm
Tuesday 14th November
02:00 pm
Tuesday 14th November
07:30 pm
Wednesday 15th November
02:00 pm
Wednesday 15th November
07:30 pm
Saturday 21st October
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 22nd October
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 24th October
14:00
Monday 23rd October
14:00
Saturday 4th November
14:00
Wednesday 25th October
19:30
SOLD OUT
Thursday 26th October
14:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 26th October
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 28th October
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Sunday 29th October
18:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 30th October
14:00
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 1st November
14:00
Wednesday 1st November
19:30
Monday 13th November
14:00
Tuesday 14th November
14:00
Tuesday 14th November
19:30
Wednesday 15th November
14:00
Wednesday 15th November
19:30
Friday 27th October
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 10th November
19:30
Monday 30th October
19:30
Tuesday 31st October
14:00
Tuesday 31st October
19:30
Thursday 2nd November
14:00
Thursday 2nd November
19:30
Friday 3rd November
19:30
Saturday 4th November
19:00
Friday 17th November
19:30
Sunday 5th November
18:00
Monday 6th November
14:00
Thursday 16th November
14:00
Tuesday 7th November
14:00
Tuesday 7th November
19:30
Wednesday 8th November
14:00
Wednesday 8th November
19:30
Thursday 9th November
14:00
Thursday 9th November
19:30
Sunday 19th November
18:00
Monday 20th November
14:00
Thursday 23rd November
14:00
Saturday 18th November
19:00
Monday 20th November
19:30
Wednesday 22nd November
14:00
Thursday 23rd November
19:30
Tuesday 21st November
14:00
Tuesday 21st November
19:30
Wednesday 22nd November
19:30
Friday 24th November
19:30
Saturday 25th November
19:00
Sunday 26th November
18:00
Monday 27th November
14:00
Monday 27th November
19:30
Tuesday 28th November
14:00
Tuesday 28th November
19:30
Wednesday 29th November
14:00
Wednesday 29th November
19:30
Thursday 30th November
14:00
Thursday 30th November
19:30