Run time: 119 mins

As the most technically accomplished war film to date, Dunkirk has just been stripped to second place.


Sam Mendes’ World War 1 epic tells of two young soldier boys; Schofield and Blake as they charge through enemy lines on a mission to save a certain massacre. Their orders from General Erinmore are crystal clear: they must make their way across trenches, mine-fields, battlefields and No-Mans-Land in France to hand-deliver (no radio)a message to Col. Mackenzie commander of the Second Battalion. It contains orders to call off a planned advance against the German army, falsely presumed to be weakened. It is a trap that could result in slaughter of two thousand troops, including Blake’s brother.


Armed with one of our greatest living “Lighting Cameramen’ DP: Roger Deakins, Mendes stalks these men, chasing behind them into their own unknown (so ours!) in one ‘continuous’ shot. As battalions clash, planes crash, and artillery assaults the senses, these two hapless braves must traverse across the battlelines over two days. 1917 is inspired by a true story told to Sam by his grandfather, who actually ran as a messenger on the Belgian front. Hence a terrifying, heart stopping, intimate story. (research Jack Whiting) A bruising two hours. You can’t move, dont try.


Tuesday 3rd March
07:30 pm
Monday 9th March
02:00 pm
Wednesday 18th March
02:00 pm
Wednesday 18th March
07:30 pm
Monday 23rd March
07:30 pm
Thursday 27th February
14:00
Thursday 27th February
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 28th February
14:00
SOLD OUT
Friday 28th February
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 29th February
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 29th February
19:00
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 4th March
14:00
Tuesday 24th March
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 28th March
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 1st March
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 5th March
14:00
Saturday 7th March
19:00
Monday 2nd March
14:00
Monday 2nd March
19:30
Tuesday 3rd March
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 9th March
14:00
Wednesday 18th March
14:00
Wednesday 18th March
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 23rd March
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 4th March
19:30
Thursday 12th March
14:00
Friday 6th March
14:00
Friday 6th March
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 10th March
14:00
Tuesday 10th March
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 11th March
14:00
Wednesday 11th March
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 13th March
14:00
Friday 13th March
19:30
Saturday 14th March
19:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 16th March
19:30
SOLD OUT
Friday 20th March
14:00
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 24th March
19:30
SOLD OUT
Sunday 15th March
18:00
Monday 16th March
14:00
Tuesday 17th March
14:00
Tuesday 17th March
19:30
Thursday 19th March
14:00
Sunday 22nd March
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 25th March
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 25th March
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 26th March
14:00
Friday 27th March
14:00
Sunday 29th March
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 31st March
14:00
Tuesday 31st March
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 30th March
14:00
Monday 30th March
19:30