Run time: 136 mins

Gaga and Cooper’s raw vocals invite you into the soundscape of their characters’ sweeping love story: luminous, thrilling, and achingly moving.


It’s the fourth remake of the 1937 original and an impressive directorial debut by Bradley Cooper, well-rounded by his own leading performance as Jackson Maine. A legendary country singer-songwriter, known for his deep Southern drawl and trademark rancher’s hat, we join him looking for another drink. He finds the only a drag bar open. The spotlight is on Ally (Lady Gaga) the only non-drag performer, giving a mesmerising rendition of ‘La Vie en Rose’. Lady G, known as a shapeshifter, here presents a new side to herself, one refreshingly natural. After the show they ‘connect’ by singing together in a car park, leading Jackson to invite Ally on stage before an arena of his adoring fans, where they perform her electrifying original song ‘Shallow’. Their natural and immediate chemistry takes you with them. This Star Is Born is born to be seen. (research Rachel Williams) Inseparable from the music they make, one beautiful two-part harmony is inevitable. Moreover and so rare, it is impossible, watching these two so naturally falling in love on screen, not to fall with them. Don’t dare miss.


Friday 22nd March
02:00 pm
Saturday 23rd March
07:00 pm
Friday 29th March
07:30 pm
Wednesday 20th March
19:30
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 27th March
19:30
SOLD OUT
Sunday 31st March
13:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 21st March
14:00
Thursday 21st March
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 26th March
14:00
Friday 22nd March
14:00
Saturday 23rd March
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 29th March
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 22nd March
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 28th March
14:00
Thursday 28th March
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 24th March
13:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 24th March
18:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 25th March
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 26th March
19:30
Wednesday 27th March
14:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 30th March
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS