Run time: 84 mins

Roger Murdock: Flight 2-zero-9’er, you’re are cleared for take-off.

Captain Oveur: Roger!

Roger Murdock: Huh?

Tower voice: L.A. departure frequency, 123 point 9’er.

Captain Oveur: Roger!

Roger Murdock: Huh?

Victor Basta: Request vector, over.

Captain Oveur: What?

Tower voice: Flight 2-zero-9’er cleared for vector 324.

Roger Murdock: We have clearance, Clarence.

Captain Oveur: Roger, Roger. What’s our vector, Victor?

Tower voice: Tower’s radio clearance, over!

Captain Oveur: That’s Clarence Oveur. Over.

Tower voice: Over.

Captain Oveur: Roger.

Roger Murdock: Huh?

Tower voice: Roger, over!

Roger Murdock: What?

Captain Oveur: Huh?

Victor Basta: Who?


“Joey… ever seen a grown man naked?”

Don’t miss. (No impro. Every word and sight gag scripted).


Friday 27th December
07:30 pm
Friday 6th December
19:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 7th December
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Sunday 8th December
18:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 7th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 9th December
19:30
Tuesday 10th December
14:00
Tuesday 10th December
19:30
Wednesday 11th December
14:00
Wednesday 11th December
19:30
Tuesday 17th December
19:30
Thursday 12th December
14:00
Thursday 12th December
19:30
Friday 13th December
14:00
Friday 13th December
19:30
Saturday 14th December
14:00
Saturday 14th December
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 15th December
18:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 28th December
19:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 16th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 17th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 18th December
14:00
Wednesday 18th December
19:30
Thursday 19th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 19th December
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 20th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 20th December
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 21st December
19:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 21st December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 22nd December
18:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 23rd December
19:30
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 24th December
17:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 23rd December
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 27th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 28th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 31st December
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS