Run time: 181 mins

The end is nigh. It feels like the Marvel train has been rolling on for decades, but we’ve reached the apex – at least, sort of – with Endgame. Think of it as a series finale.


Concluding not only the story started by last year’s Infinity War, but also wrapping up ten years of superhero adventures. After Thanos claimed a surprising victory and decimated half of all life in the universe, the remaining Avengers are left picking up the pieces. Spirits are low, but Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, and the recently joined Captain Marvel must band together to defeat the big bad, whatever it takes.


The sense of finality with Endgame will mean the stakes really are this time (I promise): Will half of the universe be restored? Which one of our beloved heroes will perish? Will Captain Marvel save the day just in time? Where did Jeremy Renner get his ridiculous haircut? All these questions, and more, will (hopefully) be answered in a satisfying manner. What you will be guaranteed, however, is three hours (yes, three) of explosive entertainment. (Jack Whiting)

Friday 31st May
07:00 pm
Saturday 1st June
07:00 pm
Saturday 15th June
07:00 pm
Friday 24th May
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 27th May
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 7th June
14:00
Friday 7th June
19:30
Monday 17th June
14:00
Sunday 26th May
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 29th May
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 29th May
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 4th June
14:00
Tuesday 4th June
19:30
Thursday 6th June
14:00
Thursday 30th May
14:00
Saturday 22nd June
14:00
Friday 31st May
19:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 1st June
19:00
Saturday 15th June
19:00
Sunday 2nd June
18:00
Monday 3rd June
14:00
Wednesday 5th June
14:00
Thursday 6th June
19:30
Friday 14th June
14:00
Sunday 9th June
18:00
Wednesday 12th June
14:00
Tuesday 18th June
19:30
Wednesday 19th June
14:00
Wednesday 19th June
19:30
Monday 10th June
14:00
Monday 10th June
19:30
Wednesday 12th June
19:30
Friday 14th June
19:30
Tuesday 11th June
14:00
Tuesday 11th June
19:30
Thursday 13th June
14:00
Thursday 13th June
19:30
Sunday 16th June
18:00
Tuesday 18th June
14:00
Friday 21st June
14:00
Thursday 20th June
14:00
Thursday 20th June
19:30
Thursday 27th June
14:00
Friday 21st June
19:30
Saturday 22nd June
19:00
Monday 24th June
14:00
Tuesday 25th June
19:30
Monday 24th June
19:30
Tuesday 25th June
14:00
Wednesday 26th June
14:00
Wednesday 26th June
19:30
Thursday 27th June
19:30
Friday 28th June
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 28th June
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Saturday 29th June
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Sunday 30th June
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Saturday 29th June
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS