Run time: 113 mins

Make no mistake, Baby Driver is pure cinema. To miss this thrill-ride on our screen is to do a disservice to you, the audience and to pure imaginative and adrenalin fuelled film making itself.


Edgar Wright, one of the few true, and the only British, auteurs in cinema, has fine-tuned his passion project to within an inch of its lense. Every edit, every stunt, every rhythmically timed sequence is meticulously planned and executed. His visual flair is his trademark and his eschewing digital to shoot on 35/70mm film stock is his weapon of choice.


Baby-faced Ansel Elgort is behind the wheel as Baby, the getaway driver working for Kevin Spacey. His struggle with tinnitus means he’s plugged into his iPod 24/7. For him that means chauffeuring crooks (including Jon Hamm and Jamie Foxx) to and from banks to hi-octane backdrop of classic pop. For us this means car chases and shootouts to the beat of the music. It’s a unique big screen experience indeed.


Wright has taken 1978’s The Driver, Blues Brothers and, funnily enough, La La Land and put them in the grinder. This slick motor is the result. (research Jack Whiting) Fantastic. Don’t miss a beat.


Welcome back to the unsung big screen ride ‘of-all-time’. Doubt it…? Betchya!! Come and lose… Boom-u-shang-a-lang.

Sunday 27th December
06:00 pm
Friday 4th December
14:00
Tuesday 15th December
19:30
Friday 4th December
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Sunday 6th December
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Saturday 5th December
19:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 7th December
14:00
Monday 7th December
19:30
Tuesday 8th December
14:00
Wednesday 9th December
19:30
Thursday 10th December
14:00
Thursday 10th December
19:30
Friday 11th December
19:30
Saturday 12th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 12th December
19:00
Monday 14th December
14:00
Sunday 13th December
18:00
Tuesday 15th December
14:00
Wednesday 16th December
14:00
Wednesday 16th December
19:30
Thursday 17th December
14:00
Thursday 17th December
19:30
Friday 18th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Friday 18th December
19:30
Monday 21st December
14:00
Saturday 19th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 19th December
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 20th December
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 23rd December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 23rd December
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 24th December
17:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 21st December
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 22nd December
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 22nd December
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 30th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 31st December
18:00