Run time: 134 mins

Bohemian Rhapsody is a foot-stomping celebration of Queen, their music and their extraordinary lead singer, Freddie Mercury,


The film traces the meteoric rise of the band through their iconic songs and revolutionary sound. They reach unparalleled success, but in an unexpected turn Freddie (Rami Malek), surrounded by darker influences, shuns Queen in pursuit of his solo career. Having suffered greatly without the collaboration of Queen, Freddie reunites with the band in time for Live Aid. While bravely facing a recent AIDS diagnosis, he leads the band in one of the greatest performances in the history of rock. In doing so, Queen cements its legacy.


Those hoping for a deep dive into Freddie’s private life may be left feeling short changed; this is nothing more than a glorified Wiki entry – covering all the basics, yet with so much pizzazz, gorgeous set design and attention to the era, it’s easy to get swept up in its kinda magic. Forget the behind-the-scenes faffing with directors etc, although Dexter Fletcher picks up the pieces nicely. This is Malek’s film. (research Jack Whiting) Malek’s film through and through. He might raise it above expectations, but he can’t polish one of the most overrated, overplayed songs and over-haired cringe-pop videos – ever.


Friday 29th March
02:00 pm
Wednesday 20th March
19:30
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 27th March
19:30
SOLD OUT
Sunday 31st March
13:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 21st March
14:00
Thursday 21st March
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 26th March
14:00
Friday 22nd March
14:00
Saturday 23rd March
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 29th March
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 22nd March
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 28th March
14:00
Thursday 28th March
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 24th March
13:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 24th March
18:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 25th March
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 26th March
19:30
Wednesday 27th March
14:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 30th March
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS