Run time: 102 mins

Beanie Feldstein and Kaityln Denver deliver laugh after laugh in the best coming of age comedy since Superbad, or simply for ages, which ever rocks you.


Molly and Amy are the two no-hopers intent on making a name for themselves on the last weekend of term. Realising they should have worked less and partied more the girls set out on a mission to cram four years of fun into one last night.


Booksmart is the first major starring role for Feldstein, after scene-stealing performances in Lady Bird and Bad Neighbours 2, and she makes the absolute most of the opportunity, making every line a little bit funnier with her spirited delivery. Denver, less flashy but equally as essential, makes Amy the sturdy emotional backbone of the story. Both of them perfectly sell their half-cooked teenagers on the verge of beginning the journey of discovering the real-world is nothing like they expected…


Told from a wildly original, fresh and modern perspective, Booksmart is an unfiltered comedy about best friends and the bonds we create that last a lifetime. Capturing the spirit of our times, it’s a coming of age story for a new generation. (Research Chris Coetsee) Raise a glass to them, they’re going to need it.


Sunday 23rd June
06:00 pm
Sunday 16th June
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 18th June
14:00
Friday 21st June
14:00
Tuesday 18th June
19:30
Wednesday 19th June
14:00
Wednesday 19th June
19:30
Thursday 20th June
14:00
Thursday 20th June
19:30
Thursday 27th June
14:00
Friday 21st June
19:30
Saturday 22nd June
19:00
Monday 24th June
14:00
Tuesday 25th June
19:30
Monday 24th June
19:30
Tuesday 25th June
14:00
Wednesday 26th June
14:00
Wednesday 26th June
19:30
Thursday 27th June
19:30
Friday 28th June
14:00
SOLD OUT
Friday 28th June
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 29th June
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 30th June
18:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 29th June
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS