Run time: 118 mins

Kristen Stewart stars in an unnecessary, unwanted, trashy reboot tasked with giving the franchise a millennial update, Elizabeth Banks both writes and directs this new addition, adding contemporary themes (sustainability and gender politics) while still embracing the silliness of the franchise. (Charlie) Charles Townsend’s agency has expanded into a global espionage organisation, recruiting the most intelligent, fearless, highly trained (and ridiculously gorgeous) women around the world. Coming in from the cold of the indie circuit, Kristen Stewart plays Sabina, the comedic Angel with a criminal record and background as a New York heiress. Ringleader Sabina and former MI6 agent (Ella Balinska) Jane work alongside Elena, (Naomi Scott) a young engineer who has created a sustainable energy project for the greater good. Yet this technology, named Callisto, can also become “a perfect assassination machine” if it falls into the wrong hands. A plan is hatched by villains to sell Callisto on the black market and the Angels are summoned to save the world, fighting baddies in Hamburg and Istanbul. (research Rachel Williams) It might be poorly paced trash but their energy, sass and lack of warm clothing should keep you awake keep. Unless you’re 14, miss it.

Thursday 23rd January
02:00 pm
Thursday 23rd January
07:30 pm
Tuesday 21st January
14:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 1st February
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 5th February
14:00
Wednesday 5th February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 22nd January
14:00
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 22nd January
19:30
SOLD OUT
Thursday 23rd January
14:00
Thursday 23rd January
19:30
Friday 24th January
14:00
Friday 24th January
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 25th January
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 27th January
14:00
Wednesday 29th January
14:00
Wednesday 29th January
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 30th January
14:00
Saturday 1st February
14:00
Monday 3rd February
14:00
Saturday 25th January
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 8th February
14:00
Saturday 29th February
14:00
Sunday 26th January
18:00
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 28th January
14:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 30th January
19:30
SOLD OUT
Friday 31st January
14:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 2nd February
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 4th February
14:00
Tuesday 4th February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 6th February
14:00
Thursday 6th February
19:30
Wednesday 12th February
14:00
Wednesday 12th February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 14th February
14:00
Sunday 23rd February
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 31st January
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 8th February
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 3rd February
19:30
Friday 7th February
14:00
Friday 7th February
19:30
Sunday 9th February
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 10th February
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 13th February
14:00
Saturday 15th February
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 16th February
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 18th February
19:30
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 25th February
14:00
Tuesday 11th February
14:00
Tuesday 11th February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 13th February
19:30
Thursday 20th February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 15th February
14:00
Monday 17th February
14:00
Monday 17th February
19:30
Tuesday 18th February
14:00
Friday 21st February
14:00
Wednesday 19th February
19:30
Thursday 20th February
14:00
Friday 21st February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 22nd February
19:00
Monday 24th February
14:00
Wednesday 26th February
14:00
Wednesday 26th February
19:30
Saturday 29th February
19:00
Saturday 22nd February
14:00
Tuesday 25th February
19:30
Thursday 27th February
14:00
Thursday 27th February
19:30
Friday 28th February
14:00
Friday 28th February
19:30
SINGLE SEATS