Run time: 98 mins

After their great escape in the 2000 Aardman animated classic, the gang returns for another impossible mission.


Living in their island paradise, Ginger and Rocky are overprotective of their plucky daughter Molly, whose curiosity entices her to visit the fabulous-looking theme park Fun-Land Farms on the mainland. But this is actually the Bond-style lair of Mrs Tweedy and her new husband Fry. It’s also concealing a nugget factory that has just struck a deal to supply a fast-food chain run. Facing a terrible new threat, Ginger, Rocky and their intrepid friends plan a daring break-in.


Every moment is packed with throwaway gags, sharp comedy and thrills that riff on heist and action movies. Aardman’s attention to detail shines in the painstaking stop-motion animation, as characters and sets overflow with personality and charm, particularly Ginger whose gradual build of courage to do the right thing anchors the film emotionally.


A wonderfully silly, note-perfect comedy commentary on corporate meat production. No one who watches this will be able to look at a nugget in quite the same way. But then that really is the point.


Saturday 30th March
02:00 pm
Thursday 22nd February
19:30
Tuesday 27th February
14:00
Wednesday 28th February
19:30
Friday 23rd February
19:30
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 5th March
14:00
Tuesday 5th March
19:30
Saturday 24th February
14:00
Saturday 24th February
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 9th March
19:00
Sunday 25th February
18:00
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 28th February
14:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 21st March
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 21st March
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 26th February
14:00
Monday 26th February
19:30
Monday 11th March
14:00
Monday 11th March
19:30
Friday 1st March
14:00
Saturday 2nd March
19:00
Sunday 3rd March
18:00
Monday 4th March
14:00
Wednesday 6th March
14:00
Sunday 24th March
18:00
Saturday 2nd March
14:00
Monday 4th March
19:30
Friday 8th March
14:00
Friday 8th March
19:30
Wednesday 6th March
19:30
Thursday 7th March
14:00
Thursday 7th March
19:30
Saturday 9th March
14:00
Tuesday 12th March
14:00
Tuesday 12th March
19:30
Wednesday 13th March
14:00
Wednesday 13th March
19:30
Thursday 14th March
14:00
Thursday 14th March
19:30
Friday 15th March
14:00
Friday 15th March
19:30
Saturday 16th March
19:00
Tuesday 19th March
14:00
Sunday 17th March
18:00
Monday 18th March
14:00
Wednesday 20th March
14:00
Wednesday 20th March
19:30
Friday 22nd March
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 22nd March
19:30
SOLD OUT
Monday 25th March
14:00
Monday 25th March
19:30
Tuesday 26th March
14:00
Tuesday 26th March
19:30
Wednesday 27th March
14:00
Wednesday 27th March
19:30
Thursday 28th March
14:00
Thursday 28th March
19:30