Run time: 122 mins

Florence Pugh brings a new heightened level of intensity and paranoia in this citrus-sharp psychological thriller from Booksmart director Olivia Wilde.

Pugh is Alice, together with her dull yet loving husband Jack (Harry Styles) they reside in this gleaming, very affluent 1950s suburbia beside the desert (or some disturbingly fabricated alt-reality version of 1950s suburbia), working alongside lots of other husbands who look and behave exactly as he does. The men are all employees of The Victory Project, a shadowy scheme headed by Frank (Chris Pine) that aspires to “change the world”. Frank is a svelte but sinister guru with voyeuristic tendencies who demands complete obedience.

The women are all living in a gilded cage, forbidden from expressing independent opinions or even venturing too far from their own front doors. Alice is far too single-minded to put up with all these strictures. When she thinks she has seen a plane crashing in the mountains, she sets off across the desert to offer help. This is when her troubles start. Don’t Worry Darling is a slick, if overly familiar take on classic sci-fi literature.


Friday 21st October
02:00 pm
Friday 21st October
07:30 pm
Tuesday 25th October
07:30 pm
Wednesday 26th October
07:30 pm
Saturday 1st October
14:00
Saturday 1st October
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 4th October
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 6th October
14:00
Sunday 9th October
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 10th October
14:00
Wednesday 12th October
14:00
Wednesday 12th October
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Thursday 13th October
14:00
Friday 14th October
14:00
Sunday 2nd October
18:00
Wednesday 5th October
14:00
Wednesday 5th October
19:30
Tuesday 18th October
14:00
Sunday 23rd October
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 3rd October
14:00
Monday 3rd October
19:30
Thursday 6th October
19:30
Friday 7th October
14:00
Sunday 16th October
18:00
Monday 17th October
14:00
Friday 7th October
19:30
Friday 14th October
19:30
Saturday 15th October
14:00
Saturday 15th October
19:00
Saturday 8th October
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 11th October
14:00
Tuesday 11th October
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 18th October
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 19th October
14:00
Thursday 20th October
14:00
Thursday 20th October
19:30
Friday 21st October
14:00
Friday 21st October
19:30
Tuesday 25th October
19:30
Wednesday 26th October
19:30
Saturday 22nd October
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 24th October
14:00
Wednesday 26th October
14:00
Thursday 27th October
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 28th October
14:00
Sunday 30th October
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 31st October
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 31st October
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS