Run time: 102 mins

Dora the Explorer is a teen in this live-action adventure, brought to life by the magnetic Isabela Moner


Having grown up in the Peruvian rainforest with her archaeologist father (Michael Peña) and zoologist mother (Eva Longoria), Dora (Moner) is free spirited, extremely energetic, and up for any adventure. Aside from the one she must now embark on. Instead of bringing Dora along on a mission to uncover Parapata, the lost city of gold, her parents ship her off to school in LA (perhaps the scariest task yet). Despite only knowing her cousin Diego (Jeff Wahlberg), Dora’s positive outlook in any situation is infectious, with her desire to learn and spontaneous singing (Moner manages to make it endearing). We don’t get to see Dora adapt to high school for long, though, as she and her fellow outcasts, Sammy (Madeleine Madden), Randy (Nicholas Coombe) and Diego are kidnapped by mercenaries. Thankfully the explorer Alejandro (Eugenio Derbez) helps them escape, and the group find themselves in a location reminiscent of Raiders of the Lost Ark. The real mission begins: find Dora’s parents and uncover the lost city of gold. An unexpectedly entertaining family film. (Rachel Williams) Looks fab. Come.


Saturday 28th September
02:00 pm
Thursday 19th September
19:30
SOLD OUT
Friday 20th September
14:00
Friday 20th September
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 21st September
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 22nd September
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 27th September
14:00
Friday 27th September
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 23rd September
14:00
Monday 23rd September
19:30
Wednesday 25th September
14:00
Wednesday 25th September
19:30
Thursday 26th September
14:00
Thursday 26th September
19:30
Tuesday 24th September
14:00
Tuesday 24th September
19:30
Monday 30th September
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 30th September
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS