Run time: 109 mins

Encanto


Disney’s 60th film bursts onto the screen with a magical coming-of-age tale packed with original songs by Lin Manuel Miranda.


In the heart of a Colombian forest is the Casita of the Madrigal family – a house that was created by magic that protected Alma Madrigal and her children from the soldiers’ attack which killed her husband. Years later, Alma and her extended family still live in the Casita and are now all in possession of their own magical qualities. That is except Mirabel, one of her granddaughters. Mirabel struggles as the odd one out of the family but puts on a brave face to support her cousin Antonio when he discovers that he can speak to animals. The night that Antonio discovers his talent, Mirabel notices the Casita walls cracking. Having heard rumours of the mysterious, absent uncle Bruno who could reportedly visualise the future, Mirabel begins a self-designated mission to find Bruno in the hope of uncovering the secret to protecting the Casita and her family.


Directed and written by the duo behind Zootopia, Jared Bush and Byron Howard, Encanto is everything you’d expect from a Disney animation: visually rich, musically enchanting and packed with plot. With many of the cast stars of In The Heights, it’s a treat for Lin Manuel Miranda and Disney fans of any age.

(Freya Williams)


Saturday 11th February
02:00 pm
Tuesday 31st January
14:00
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 31st January
19:30
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 1st February
14:00
Wednesday 1st February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 2nd February
14:00
Thursday 2nd February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 23rd February
14:00
Thursday 23rd February
19:30
Friday 24th February
14:00
Friday 24th February
19:30
Friday 3rd February
14:00
Saturday 4th February
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 3rd February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 4th February
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 13th February
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 16th February
14:00
Sunday 5th February
18:00
Monday 6th February
14:00
Tuesday 7th February
14:00
Sunday 19th February
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 8th February
14:00
Wednesday 8th February
19:30
Friday 10th February
14:00
Friday 10th February
19:30
Saturday 25th February
19:00
Thursday 9th February
14:00
Thursday 9th February
19:30
Saturday 11th February
14:00
Saturday 11th February
19:00
Tuesday 14th February
19:30
Wednesday 15th February
14:00
Wednesday 15th February
19:30
Thursday 16th February
19:30
Tuesday 21st February
14:00
Tuesday 21st February
19:30
Tuesday 28th February
14:00
Tuesday 28th February
19:30
Friday 17th February
14:00
Saturday 25th February
14:00
Friday 17th February
19:30
Saturday 18th February
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 26th February
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 20th February
14:00
Monday 20th February
19:30
Wednesday 22nd February
14:00
Wednesday 22nd February
19:30
Monday 27th February
14:00
Monday 27th February
19:30