Run time: 106 mins

This third Bond outing in 1964 was the first to truly hit home and stir the iconic cinematic giant it would become. It had to become iconic or lose its grip on that part of the vital mid-sixties. With Sean just coming into his own to make Bond unmistakably his own, it hit the psyche with phenomenal force. Now much copied, and surpassed here and there, it remains the hand-to-hand everybody wants to see. Goldfinger created a hit song that even now, 55 years later, won’t lie down and die. Oddjob is immortalised through his lethal, frisbee bowler, Gert Frobe had only to deliver one noteworthy line: “No Mr Bond, I expect you die”. An immortal reply, beautifully delivered. 60’s poster girl, Shirley Eaton ‘died’ naked painted in gold and the gorgeous Honor Blackman will forever be ‘Poosy Galore’. A finest hour all round. Now we have a brand new print to show on our big screen without crackle or blemish. So come, time to be shaken and stirred by Mr Connery’s immortal James Bond. An irresistible Easter Monday family treat. Don’t miss.

Monday 22nd April
07:30 pm
Thursday 25th April
02:00 pm
Saturday 20th April
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 22nd April
19:30
Thursday 25th April
14:00
Tuesday 23rd April
14:00
Tuesday 23rd April
19:30
Wednesday 24th April
14:00
Wednesday 24th April
19:30
Thursday 25th April
19:30
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 30th April
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 1st May
19:30
Wednesday 15th May
19:30
Thursday 16th May
14:00
Friday 26th April
14:00
Friday 3rd May
14:00
Saturday 27th April
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 28th April
18:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 29th April
14:00
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 1st May
14:00
Thursday 2nd May
14:00
Sunday 5th May
18:00
Wednesday 8th May
14:00
Sunday 19th May
13:00
Sunday 19th May
18:00
Sunday 28th April
13:00
Saturday 4th May
19:00
Tuesday 30th April
19:30
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 7th May
14:00
Tuesday 7th May
19:30
Saturday 4th May
14:00
Sunday 5th May
13:00
Wednesday 8th May
19:30
Thursday 9th May
14:00
Friday 10th May
14:00
Friday 10th May
19:30
Saturday 11th May
19:00
Sunday 12th May
13:00
Saturday 11th May
14:00
Thursday 30th May
14:00
Sunday 12th May
18:00
Monday 13th May
14:00
Thursday 16th May
19:30
Tuesday 14th May
14:00
Tuesday 14th May
19:30
Friday 17th May
14:00
Saturday 18th May
14:00
Saturday 18th May
19:00
Tuesday 28th May
14:00
Monday 20th May
14:00
Monday 20th May
19:30
Thursday 23rd May
14:00
Thursday 23rd May
19:30
Tuesday 21st May
14:00
Tuesday 21st May
19:30
Wednesday 22nd May
14:00
Friday 24th May
19:30
Monday 27th May
19:30
Wednesday 22nd May
19:30
Friday 24th May
14:00
Saturday 25th May
19:00
Sunday 26th May
18:00
Wednesday 29th May
14:00
Wednesday 29th May
19:30