Run time: 106 mins

This third Bond outing in 1964 was the first to truly hit home and stir the iconic cinematic giant it would become. It had to become iconic or lose its grip on that part of the vital mid-sixties. With Sean just coming into his own to make Bond unmistakably his own, it hit the psyche with phenomenal force. Now much copied, and surpassed here and there, it remains the hand-to-hand everybody wants to see. Goldfinger created a hit song that even now, 55 years later, won’t lie down and die. Oddjob is immortalised through his lethal, frisbee bowler, Gert Frobe had only to deliver one noteworthy line: “No Mr Bond, I expect you die”. An immortal reply, beautifully delivered. 60’s poster girl, Shirley Eaton ‘died’ naked painted in gold and the gorgeous Honor Blackman will forever be ‘Poosy Galore’. A finest hour all round. Now we have a brand new print to show on our big screen without crackle or blemish. So come, time to be shaken and stirred by Mr Connery’s immortal James Bond.  Don’t miss.

Tuesday 29th December
07:30 pm
Friday 4th December
14:00
Tuesday 15th December
19:30
Friday 4th December
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Sunday 6th December
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Saturday 5th December
19:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 7th December
14:00
Monday 7th December
19:30
Tuesday 8th December
14:00
Wednesday 9th December
19:30
Thursday 10th December
14:00
Thursday 10th December
19:30
Friday 11th December
19:30
Saturday 12th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 12th December
19:00
Monday 14th December
14:00
Sunday 13th December
18:00
Tuesday 15th December
14:00
Wednesday 16th December
14:00
Wednesday 16th December
19:30
Thursday 17th December
14:00
Thursday 17th December
19:30
Friday 18th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Friday 18th December
19:30
Monday 21st December
14:00
Saturday 19th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 19th December
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 20th December
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 23rd December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 23rd December
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 24th December
17:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 21st December
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 22nd December
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 22nd December
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 30th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 31st December
18:00