Run time: 111 mins

This fabulous Hairspray was our big Christmas film

14 years ago! Where did that go?

The fat girl dances, makes good and gets the boy in

this remake of John Waters’ 1988 sparky original.

It zings along from start to finish. They’re all

fabulous, Nikki Blonsky wins on points but doesn’t

steal it from Travolta in chunky, old ma’ drag.

Christopher Walken’s unrivalled weirdness makes

it all the more remarkable to see him dance – so

beautifully…! A great way to say ta-ta to this, yet one

more squandered fear-year, and welcome in a brave

new fun one…?

Friday 31st December
05:30 pm
Tuesday 30th November
19:30
Wednesday 1st December
14:00
Wednesday 1st December
19:30
Thursday 2nd December
14:00
Thursday 2nd December
19:30
Friday 3rd December
14:00
Wednesday 8th December
14:00
Wednesday 8th December
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 9th December
14:00
Saturday 4th December
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Saturday 18th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 4th December
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 10th December
14:00
Sunday 5th December
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 6th December
14:00
Tuesday 21st December
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 7th December
14:00
Tuesday 7th December
19:30
Saturday 11th December
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Sunday 12th December
18:00
Monday 13th December
14:00
Wednesday 15th December
14:00
Wednesday 15th December
19:30
Thursday 16th December
14:00
Wednesday 29th December
14:00
Friday 17th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Friday 17th December
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 18th December
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 19th December
18:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 20th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 29th December
19:30
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 21st December
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 22nd December
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 22nd December
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 23rd December
14:00
Thursday 23rd December
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 24th December
17:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 30th December
19:30