Run time: 158 mins

Lady Gaga and Adam Driver are front of house in Ridley Scott’s delirious, decadent descent into the deadly world of fashion.


In 1970s Milan, Patrizia falls for Maurizio Gucci the instant she hears his name. His father Rodolfo (Irons) doesn’t trust her, and cuts Maurizio off from his 50% share in the fashion house. Frustrated, Patrizia appeals to Rodolfo’s more commercially minded brother Aldo (Pacino), who is fed up with his idiot designer-wannabe son Paolo. As his fortune grows, Maurizio distances himself from Patricia’s conniving ways and, in a fit of jealousy, she hatches a devious plan of betrayal and revenge.


An eclectic ensemble orbit around the razor-sharp Lady Gaga whose excellent lead performance following A Star is Born is every bit as sympathetic as it is repulsive. Driver gives Maurizio a fascinating nerdy haplessness, which shifts into something complex and layered as his fortunes change. Elsewhere, Jeremy Irons is the perfect foil to Al Pacino, who is also particularly strong in a typically scene-chomping role.


Incredibly entertaining and impeccably designed, it’s a riveting, outrageous true-story narrative that’s rightfully soaked in glitz and greed. (Chris Coetsee)


Sunday 30th January
06:00 pm
Sunday 6th February
06:00 pm
Wednesday 9th February
02:00 pm
Thursday 27th January
14:00
Thursday 27th January
19:30
Friday 28th January
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Saturday 29th January
14:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 31st January
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 25th February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 29th January
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 4th February
19:30
Saturday 5th February
19:00
Sunday 30th January
18:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 6th February
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 9th February
14:00
Monday 31st January
19:30
Tuesday 1st February
14:00
Tuesday 1st February
19:30
Wednesday 2nd February
14:00
Wednesday 2nd February
19:30
Sunday 13th February
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 3rd February
14:00
Thursday 3rd February
19:30
Monday 7th February
14:00
Monday 7th February
19:30
Tuesday 8th February
14:00
Tuesday 8th February
19:30
Wednesday 9th February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 10th February
14:00
Thursday 10th February
19:30
Saturday 12th February
14:00
Saturday 12th February
19:00
Tuesday 15th February
19:30
Wednesday 16th February
19:30
SOLD OUT
Thursday 17th February
19:30
SOLD OUT
Sunday 20th February
18:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 21st February
14:00
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 23rd February
14:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 19th February
14:00
Monday 21st February
19:30
Tuesday 22nd February
14:00
Tuesday 22nd February
19:30
Thursday 24th February
14:00
Thursday 24th February
19:30
Sunday 27th February
18:00
Monday 28th February
14:00