Run time: 131 mins

The fine dining of action films returns for another helping of exquisitely choreographed chaos. How can they possibly top the dizzying of Part 2 Oh boy, do they certainly try.


The man, the myth, the legend: that is Mr. John Wick is a retired hitman that strikes fear into his enemies (funny, considering how doe-eyed Keanu Reeves is naturally). Due to the escalating events of the previous chapter, concluding with him breaking House Rules, Wick has a $14m bounty on his head. Naturally, this attracts the attention of every contract killer in the area. No longer in favour with the underground assassins network headed up by Ian McShane, he must use all his wits to navigate his way out of NYC alive.


Taking cues from South Korean thrillers such as Oldboy and The Villainess, Chapter 3 is a rich, colourful spectacle. From the first punch to the final bullet, it’s truly transcendent action cinema. In an age when unconvincing computer effects and erratic camera work rule the ring, the dynamic duo of Reeves and stuntman-turned-director Chad Stahelski show us how it’s done. (Jack Whiting) Love that: “every contract killer in the area”…  needs to be handy for the shops.


Friday 21st June
07:30 pm
Saturday 22nd June
07:00 pm
Sunday 16th June
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 18th June
14:00
Friday 21st June
14:00
Tuesday 18th June
19:30
Wednesday 19th June
14:00
Wednesday 19th June
19:30
Thursday 20th June
14:00
Thursday 20th June
19:30
Thursday 27th June
14:00
Friday 21st June
19:30
Saturday 22nd June
19:00
Monday 24th June
14:00
Tuesday 25th June
19:30
Monday 24th June
19:30
Tuesday 25th June
14:00
Wednesday 26th June
14:00
Wednesday 26th June
19:30
Thursday 27th June
19:30
Friday 28th June
14:00
SOLD OUT
Friday 28th June
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 29th June
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 30th June
18:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 29th June
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS