Run time: 98 mins

This one I did see… and you will love it too …

It is full of nonsense and bad words. On New Years Eve, beautifully spoken women in proper jewellery, who remembered when language was celebrated, stopped me one by one, gushing: “a delightful film… lovely choice for new year… so refreshing… what fun”. These few, but forever remembered words, were enough to bring it back. It is a stylish, mystery thriller from the ultra-hip pen of …blah. Who cares, etc? It is just a ridiculous adrenaline trip. Robert Downey is a comic genius. Forget the silly part he plays, just come and watch him. His mock-Marlow-esque narration tells you, from the beginning, all you need to know. His fantastic face tells you the rest. Val Kilmer plays funny? Modestly termed – “an extreme change of pace by Val Kilmer”. And she is gorgeous and funny and perfect as wise-ass, whore-chic, whoever she is. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang was a chancer for our first Christmas week. And an absolute must it turned out to be. With Val Kilmer and Robert Downey Jr lifting this cat & mouse thriller into comic gold dust. Forget anything and everything else – come for the sheer joy of not having to keep up…


Monday 19th December
07:30 pm
Saturday 3rd December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 3rd December
19:00
Sunday 4th December
18:00
Friday 9th December
14:00
Monday 5th December
14:00
Tuesday 13th December
19:30
Wednesday 14th December
14:00
Sunday 18th December
18:00
Monday 5th December
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 6th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 12th December
19:30
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 6th December
19:30
Wednesday 7th December
14:00
Wednesday 7th December
19:30
Thursday 8th December
14:00
Saturday 10th December
14:00
Friday 23rd December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 10th December
19:00
Thursday 15th December
14:00
Sunday 11th December
13:00
Tuesday 20th December
14:00
Thursday 22nd December
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 11th December
18:00
Friday 16th December
14:00
Tuesday 20th December
19:30
Tuesday 13th December
14:00
Thursday 15th December
19:30
Friday 16th December
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 28th December
19:30
Friday 30th December
19:30
Saturday 17th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 17th December
19:00
Monday 19th December
14:00
Wednesday 21st December
14:00
Friday 23rd December
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Saturday 24th December
17:00
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 21st December
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 22nd December
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 28th December
14:00
Thursday 29th December
16:30