Run time: 103 mins

It wouldn’t be the holidays without a Richard Curtis inspired stocking filler; and as the title suggests, this yuletide rom-com is set to the tunes of Wham!


Now that she’s done with being a genocidal dragon queen, Emilia Clarke puts her winning smile to work as disorganised twenty-something Kate, who works at a Christmas shop in Covent Garden. You’ll be able to guess the entirety of the film’s plot  from the moment handsome Tom (Henry Golding) bounds on to the scene. He’s developed a habit of crossing paths with Kate at random, only to conveniently slip away the moment she has a chance to ask him what his deal is. Eventually, A connects to B, everyone has a good time, and it all ends in a big singalong.


Bridesmaids director Paul Fieg  assembles a jumble of romantic comedy, holiday fantasy, love letter to the music of George Michael, and pro-immigrant statement; Last Christmas is also warm and charming, and so aware of its own lack of subtlety that you can’t help but fall in love with it. At least in a half-watching-while-drunk-on-mulled-wine stupor. (Jack Whiting)


Friday 20th December
07:30 pm
Saturday 21st December
07:00 pm
Friday 6th December
19:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 7th December
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Sunday 8th December
18:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 7th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 9th December
19:30
Tuesday 10th December
14:00
Tuesday 10th December
19:30
Wednesday 11th December
14:00
Wednesday 11th December
19:30
Tuesday 17th December
19:30
Thursday 12th December
14:00
Thursday 12th December
19:30
Friday 13th December
14:00
Friday 13th December
19:30
Saturday 14th December
14:00
Saturday 14th December
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 15th December
18:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 28th December
19:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 16th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 17th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 18th December
14:00
Wednesday 18th December
19:30
Thursday 19th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 19th December
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 20th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 20th December
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 21st December
19:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 21st December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 22nd December
18:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 23rd December
19:30
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 24th December
17:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 23rd December
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 27th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 28th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 31st December
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS