Run time: 106 mins

Spoonfuls of snappy charm in this relentlessly happy musical crowd-pleaser.


After discovering baby singing crocodile Lyle in a pet shop, magician Hector (Bardem) raises him in his Manhattan home, betting his house on their song-and-dance act. When Lyle’s stage fright ends that dream, Hector runs off to escape his lenders. Enter the Primm family, with cookbook-writing Mom, maths teacher Dad and nervous son Josh. When Josh discovers that there’s a now full-grown crocodile living in the attic, he has a task on his hands to convince his parents that Lyle’s not dangerous. But when Hector then shows up looking for his former partner, the real adventure begins.


Unapologetically embracing the most ridiculous of premises, there’s a surprising amount of heart beneath the scaly surface. Each character is afraid of something, which makes them easy to identify with, especially as Lyle helps them find and build their self-confidence. Packed with clever gags, vivid characters and catchy songs, it nails that tricky balancing act of keeping the grown-ups entertained while the kids giggle helplessly at the usual silly slapstick.


Just like the Paddington movies, this is a blast of cinematic fun that is kind of impossible to resist


Friday 17th February
02:00 pm
Saturday 25th February
02:00 pm
Tuesday 31st January
14:00
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 31st January
19:30
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 1st February
14:00
Wednesday 1st February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 2nd February
14:00
Thursday 2nd February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 23rd February
14:00
Thursday 23rd February
19:30
Friday 24th February
14:00
Friday 24th February
19:30
Friday 3rd February
14:00
Saturday 4th February
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 3rd February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 4th February
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 13th February
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 16th February
14:00
Sunday 5th February
18:00
Monday 6th February
14:00
Tuesday 7th February
14:00
Sunday 19th February
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 8th February
14:00
Wednesday 8th February
19:30
Friday 10th February
14:00
Friday 10th February
19:30
Saturday 25th February
19:00
Thursday 9th February
14:00
Thursday 9th February
19:30
Saturday 11th February
14:00
Saturday 11th February
19:00
Tuesday 14th February
19:30
Wednesday 15th February
14:00
Wednesday 15th February
19:30
Thursday 16th February
19:30
Tuesday 21st February
14:00
Tuesday 21st February
19:30
Tuesday 28th February
14:00
Tuesday 28th February
19:30
Friday 17th February
14:00
Saturday 25th February
14:00
Friday 17th February
19:30
Saturday 18th February
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 26th February
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 20th February
14:00
Monday 20th February
19:30
Wednesday 22nd February
14:00
Wednesday 22nd February
19:30
Monday 27th February
14:00
Monday 27th February
19:30