Run time: 75 mins

At New York’s Central Park Zoo, a lion (Stiller), a zebra (Rock), a giraffe (Schwimmer) and a hippo (Jada) are best friends.

But when the giraffe or is it the zebra goes missing? The other three break free to look for him, only to find themselves reunited… on a ship en route for Madagascar. When they capsize off the coast, the friends, who have all been raised in captivity,

Learn first-hand what life is like in the wild. It’s a screwball animal adventure from the creators of SHREK and SHARK TALE.

If you can ignore the moral edge, its great fun… The penguins still steal the show… “Smile and wave boys… smile and wave”. Don’t miss it on the big screen.


Wednesday 27th July
02:00 pm
Thursday 7th July
19:30
Friday 8th July
14:00
Friday 8th July
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 9th July
19:00
Sunday 10th July
18:00
Saturday 16th July
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 19th July
14:00
Saturday 23rd July
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Thursday 28th July
14:00
Monday 11th July
14:00
Thursday 14th July
14:00
Tuesday 12th July
14:00
Tuesday 12th July
19:30
Wednesday 13th July
14:00
Wednesday 27th July
19:30
Wednesday 13th July
19:30
Tuesday 19th July
19:30
Wednesday 20th July
14:00
Friday 15th July
14:00
Sunday 17th July
18:00
Saturday 16th July
19:00
Monday 18th July
14:00
Wednesday 20th July
19:30
Thursday 21st July
14:00
Thursday 21st July
19:30
Friday 22nd July
14:00
Sunday 24th July
18:00
Friday 22nd July
19:30
Saturday 23rd July
14:00
Monday 25th July
14:00
Friday 29th July
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 30th July
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 31st July
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 29th July
19:30
Saturday 30th July
14:00