Run time: 130 mins


Created between January and September 1971, this docu-film takes viewers on an intimate journey to Young’s Broken Arrow Ranch in Northern California for the “Harvest Barn” sessions.


It then goes to London for an iconic performance with the London Symphony Orchestra, and to Nashville where the then 20-something Young worked on various tracks of this signature album. Performance and rehearsal content is intertwined into creative storytelling and includes most of the tracks from album Harvest, including “Heart of Gold,” “A Man Needs A Maid,” “Alabama,” and “Old Man.”


Young says himself, “This album made a big difference in my life. I played with some great friends and it’s really cool that this album has lasted so long. I had a great time and now when I listen to it, I think I was really just lucky to be there. I hope you enjoy this story, which is ‘Harvest Time,’ and which talks about everything that happened. And now people all around the world can see it at the cinema.”


For Neil Young fans old and young alike, or even for those with even a mild interest in good music, this is a must see.


Thursday 8th December
07:30 pm
Saturday 3rd December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 3rd December
19:00
Sunday 4th December
18:00
Friday 9th December
14:00
Monday 5th December
14:00
Tuesday 13th December
19:30
Wednesday 14th December
14:00
Sunday 18th December
18:00
Monday 5th December
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 6th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 12th December
19:30
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 6th December
19:30
Wednesday 7th December
14:00
Wednesday 7th December
19:30
Thursday 8th December
14:00
Saturday 10th December
14:00
Friday 23rd December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 10th December
19:00
Thursday 15th December
14:00
Sunday 11th December
13:00
Tuesday 20th December
14:00
Thursday 22nd December
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 11th December
18:00
Friday 16th December
14:00
Tuesday 20th December
19:30
Tuesday 13th December
14:00
Thursday 15th December
19:30
Friday 16th December
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 28th December
19:30
Friday 30th December
19:30
Saturday 17th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 17th December
19:00
Monday 19th December
14:00
Wednesday 21st December
14:00
Friday 23rd December
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Saturday 24th December
17:00
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 21st December
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 22nd December
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 28th December
14:00
Thursday 29th December
16:30