Run time: 161 mins

Quentin Tarantino’s ninth feature is an outrageously funny, twisted and mesmerising fairytale of pure cinema intoxication.


A tribute to the final moments of Hollywood’s golden age, it basks in the warm California sun and glowing neon signs of Los Angeles in 1969 as we follow washed-up television star Rick Dalton (DiCaprio) and his stunt double Cliff Booth (Pitt) in their struggles to revive fading careers at the close of a turbulent decade. Confronting hippie culture, a changing industry and the lingering menace of the Manson Family, Dalton and Booth’s fates collide with history as they ride a wild and treacherous road to redemption.


A master filmaker, Tarantino conjures a story that remains unbound by category, bouncing between reality and fiction, weaving between the historical and the iconic. It’s a film that plays with a love of moviemaking, and the love of individual soul. Not since Pulp Fiction have we seen him present such a complex and emotionally driven bunch of characters.


Undoubtedly his greatest achievement since the turn of the millennium, this is the proof that QT is at his best when he’s dealing with hope, heart and the hearts he wants to keep beating. (Research Chris Coetsee) Stunning. See it (again) here on The BIG screen.


Thursday 19th September
07:30 pm
Friday 20th September
02:00 pm
Friday 20th September
07:30 pm
Thursday 19th September
19:30
SOLD OUT
Friday 20th September
14:00
Friday 20th September
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 21st September
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 22nd September
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 27th September
14:00
Friday 27th September
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 23rd September
14:00
Monday 23rd September
19:30
Wednesday 25th September
14:00
Wednesday 25th September
19:30
Thursday 26th September
14:00
Thursday 26th September
19:30
Tuesday 24th September
14:00
Tuesday 24th September
19:30
Monday 30th September
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 30th September
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS