Run time: 116 mins

Lisa Joy, together with her husband Jonathan Nolan (brother of Christopher) shepherded HBO’s adaptation of Michael Chrichton’s Westworld to great success, now she’s ready for her first feature.


Nick Bannister (Hugh Jackman), a rugged and solitary veteran living in a near-future Miami flooded by rising seas, is an expert in a peculiar and dangerous occupation: he, along with his business partner, Watts (Thandie Newton) offers clients the chance to relive any memory they desire, via already outdated technology. His life spirals out of control when he meets a sultry, mysterious young woman named Mae (Rebecca Furguson).

What begins as a simple matter of lost and found becomes a passionate love affair. But when a different client’s memories implicate Mae in a series of violent crimes, Bannister must dive, quite literally, into the dark world of the past to uncover the truth about the woman he fell for.

This isn’t too far removed from something Philip K. Dick would’ve written; a potent mixture of Inception and Minority Report, with a heavy dose of classic romanticism and mystery, this sci-fi tinged neo-noir will scratch that Nolan itch quite comfortably. (Jack Whiting)


Saturday 25th September
07:00 pm
Thursday 30th September
07:30 pm
Saturday 25th September
19:00
Thursday 30th September
19:30
Sunday 26th September
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 27th September
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 28th September
14:00
Tuesday 28th September
19:30
Tuesday 5th October
14:00
Tuesday 5th October
19:30
Monday 11th October
14:00
Wednesday 29th September
14:00
Wednesday 29th September
19:30
Friday 1st October
19:30
Saturday 30th October
14:00
Saturday 2nd October
14:00
Saturday 2nd October
19:30
Sunday 3rd October
18:00
Monday 4th October
14:00
Tuesday 19th October
19:30
Wednesday 6th October
14:00
Wednesday 6th October
19:30
Thursday 7th October
14:00
Thursday 7th October
19:30
Friday 8th October
19:30
Friday 15th October
19:30
Saturday 9th October
14:00
Thursday 28th October
14:00
Saturday 9th October
19:00
Wednesday 13th October
14:00
Wednesday 13th October
19:30
Saturday 23rd October
19:00
Sunday 10th October
18:00
Monday 11th October
19:30
Tuesday 12th October
14:00
Tuesday 12th October
19:30
Thursday 14th October
14:00
Thursday 14th October
19:30
Saturday 16th October
14:00
Monday 25th October
14:00
Monday 18th October
14:00
Monday 18th October
19:30
Tuesday 19th October
14:00
Sunday 24th October
18:00
Wednesday 20th October
14:00
Wednesday 20th October
19:30
Thursday 21st October
14:00
Thursday 21st October
19:30
Saturday 30th October
19:30