Run time: 110 mins

The world’s favourite lightning-fast hedgehog is back in a brand new adventure.


After settling in Green Hills, Sonic is eager to prove he has what it takes to be a true hero. His test comes when Dr. Robotnik returns, this time with a new partner, Knuckles, in search for an emerald that has the power to destroy civilizations. Sonic teams up with his own sidekick, Tails, and together they embark on a globe-trotting journey to find the emerald before it falls into the wrong hands.


Following the success of 2020’s first instalment, Paramount have worked at breakneck speed themselves to get Sonic the Hedgehog 2 ready to race into theatres. Returning as the voice of the Blue Blur is Ben Schwartz, alongside an impressive cast featuring the likes James Marsden and of course Jim Carrey. Exciting new additions include Colleen O’Shaughnessey as Tails while Idiris Elba will be lending his voice to the spike-fisted Knuckles.


Just as delightful as it was the first time around, Sonic 2 packs enough nostalgia, visual wonder and all-round fun for everyone, from 10-year-olds to the 10-year-olds who never grew up. (Chris Coetsee)


Tuesday 31st May
02:00 pm
Saturday 21st May
14:00
Sunday 22nd May
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 28th May
14:00
Saturday 21st May
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 23rd May
14:00
Monday 23rd May
19:30
Tuesday 24th May
14:00
Tuesday 24th May
19:30
Wednesday 25th May
14:00
Wednesday 25th May
19:30
Thursday 26th May
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 26th May
19:30
SOLD OUT
Friday 27th May
14:00
Friday 27th May
19:30
Saturday 28th May
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Sunday 29th May
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 30th May
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 30th May
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Saturday 25th June
19:00