Run time: 97 mins

A beautiful, heartfelt odyssey, Pixar’s animated triumph finally gets the theatrical release that it deserves.  After landing the gig of a lifetime, middle-school band teacher and part-time Jazz pianist Joe (Jamie Foxx) inexplicably finds himself in the Great Before, a world between realities where the human spirit is nurtured. Aiding rebellious unborn soul 22 (Tina Fey) in finding her spark, Joe sets about returning to Earth and ultimately truly understanding what it means to have soul along the way.


With outstanding production values and a fiercely intelligent approach, it’s a heartwarming journey that transcends conventional animated storytelling. Delving into existential discussions with snappy and engaging dialogue, Soul explores profound ideas about passion, purpose and the significance of fully living each moment. Jazz rhythms and sharp comedy weave seamlessly throughout, breathing life into its narrative and characters. As expected, the stellar cast, led by standout performances from Foxx and Fey, are wonderfully rounded and add vocal zing.


Since 2010, Pixar have undergone somewhat of an evolution, both thematically and visually. In a striking return to classic form, this is both a testament to, and perhaps a reforging of their creative legacy.


Saturday 9th March
02:00 pm
Thursday 22nd February
19:30
Tuesday 27th February
14:00
Wednesday 28th February
19:30
Friday 23rd February
19:30
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 5th March
14:00
Tuesday 5th March
19:30
Saturday 24th February
14:00
Saturday 24th February
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 9th March
19:00
Sunday 25th February
18:00
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 28th February
14:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 21st March
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 21st March
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 26th February
14:00
Monday 26th February
19:30
Monday 11th March
14:00
Monday 11th March
19:30
Friday 1st March
14:00
Saturday 2nd March
19:00
Sunday 3rd March
18:00
Monday 4th March
14:00
Wednesday 6th March
14:00
Sunday 24th March
18:00
Saturday 2nd March
14:00
Monday 4th March
19:30
Friday 8th March
14:00
Friday 8th March
19:30
Wednesday 6th March
19:30
Thursday 7th March
14:00
Thursday 7th March
19:30
Saturday 9th March
14:00
Tuesday 12th March
14:00
Tuesday 12th March
19:30
Wednesday 13th March
14:00
Wednesday 13th March
19:30
Thursday 14th March
14:00
Thursday 14th March
19:30
Friday 15th March
14:00
Friday 15th March
19:30
Saturday 16th March
19:00
Tuesday 19th March
14:00
Sunday 17th March
18:00
Monday 18th March
14:00
Wednesday 20th March
14:00
Wednesday 20th March
19:30
Friday 22nd March
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 22nd March
19:30
SOLD OUT
Monday 25th March
14:00
Monday 25th March
19:30
Tuesday 26th March
14:00
Tuesday 26th March
19:30
Wednesday 27th March
14:00
Wednesday 27th March
19:30
Thursday 28th March
14:00
Thursday 28th March
19:30