Run time: 103 mins

Inspired by Lucas Martell’s charming 2009 short Pigeon: Impossible, this Bond-meets-bird adventure is goofy fun.


Will Smith voices Lance Sterling, a supercool spy sporting a tux, a trimmed goatee and an absurdly over-inflated upper body; he’s a suave figure who is an athlete and general warrior in America’s cause. Lance’s underling-slash-helpmeet is the dorky young scientist and tech whiz Walter Beckett (Tom Holland) who is there to supply the gadgets and generally be the Q to Lance’s Bond. Walter’s pièce de résistance is a formula for “biodynamic concealment”, which would help spies do their work entirely undetected.


He’s been testing it on his own pet pigeon, but Lance accidentally ingests the results and transforms into a tiny, now-furious bird. So pigeon-Lance – grumpily complaining all the time about the appalling existential indignity of being a bird (and not a particularly nice one at that) – has to work with Walter in a much more demeaningly submissive way than before.


A genuinely funny and unexpectedly emotional buddy comedy, Spies in Disguise might play it safe in some areas, but at least it’s not cutting corners.


Saturday 25th January
02:00 pm
Saturday 8th February
02:00 pm
Saturday 29th February
02:00 pm
Tuesday 21st January
14:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 1st February
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 5th February
14:00
Wednesday 5th February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 22nd January
14:00
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 22nd January
19:30
SOLD OUT
Thursday 23rd January
14:00
Thursday 23rd January
19:30
Friday 24th January
14:00
Friday 24th January
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 25th January
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 27th January
14:00
Wednesday 29th January
14:00
Wednesday 29th January
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 30th January
14:00
Saturday 1st February
14:00
Monday 3rd February
14:00
Saturday 25th January
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 8th February
14:00
Saturday 29th February
14:00
Sunday 26th January
18:00
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 28th January
14:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 30th January
19:30
SOLD OUT
Friday 31st January
14:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 2nd February
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 4th February
14:00
Tuesday 4th February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 6th February
14:00
Thursday 6th February
19:30
Wednesday 12th February
14:00
Wednesday 12th February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 14th February
14:00
Sunday 23rd February
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 31st January
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 8th February
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 3rd February
19:30
Friday 7th February
14:00
Friday 7th February
19:30
Sunday 9th February
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 10th February
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 13th February
14:00
Saturday 15th February
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 16th February
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 18th February
19:30
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 25th February
14:00
Tuesday 11th February
14:00
Tuesday 11th February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 13th February
19:30
Thursday 20th February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 15th February
14:00
Monday 17th February
14:00
Monday 17th February
19:30
Tuesday 18th February
14:00
Friday 21st February
14:00
Wednesday 19th February
19:30
Thursday 20th February
14:00
Friday 21st February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 22nd February
19:00
Monday 24th February
14:00
Wednesday 26th February
14:00
Wednesday 26th February
19:30
Saturday 29th February
19:00
Saturday 22nd February
14:00
Tuesday 25th February
19:30
Thursday 27th February
14:00
Thursday 27th February
19:30
Friday 28th February
14:00
Friday 28th February
19:30
SINGLE SEATS