Run time: 88 mins

  Produced by a team remotely throughout the pandemic, DreamWorks’ newest film, Spirit Untamed


  Lucky (Isabela Merced, Dora and the Lost City of Gold) lives in the city, the daughter of a horsewoman who lost her life when performing her iconic circus act and an estranged father (Jake Gyllenhaal). She arrives at her father’s house in the countryside with her aunt Cora (Julianne Moore) for the summer and strikes up a friendship with Pro Granger and Abigail Stone. The girls introduce Lucky to the local horse-riding scene when she comes across a captured Kiger Mustang whom she names Spirit. When Spirit is horsenapped by the evil wrangler Hendricks, Lucky and the rest of her riding gang embark on a treacherous rescue mission.


  A sequel to the 2002 animated film Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron and the Netflix series Spirit Riding Free, this is the feature directional debut of Elaine Bogan (Trollhunters: Tales of Arcadia, Dragons: Race to the Edge) and Ennio Torresan Junior (previously Head of Story for Abominable and The Boss Baby). It’s a simultaneously thrilling and heart-warming ride and one for all of the family.


Tuesday 31st August
02:00 pm
Monday 2nd August
14:00
Friday 13th August
14:00
Thursday 5th August
14:00
Monday 9th August
14:00
Thursday 5th August
19:30
Friday 6th August
14:00
Sunday 8th August
18:00
Sunday 15th August
18:00
Tuesday 17th August
14:00
Saturday 7th August
19:00
Friday 20th August
19:30
Tuesday 10th August
14:00
Thursday 12th August
14:00
Wednesday 11th August
14:00
Sunday 22nd August
18:00
Thursday 12th August
19:30
Saturday 21st August
19:00
Saturday 14th August
19:00
Monday 16th August
14:00
Saturday 21st August
14:00
Wednesday 18th August
19:30
Thursday 19th August
19:30
Friday 20th August
14:00
Tuesday 24th August
14:00
Monday 23rd August
14:00
Thursday 26th August
14:00
Thursday 26th August
19:30
Friday 27th August
14:00
Saturday 28th August
19:00