Run time: 142 mins

Lightsabers to the ready one last time as the biggest entity in movie history closes the book – on the Skywalker saga – with its ninth and final chapter.


The concluding part (and the third in this new trilogy) sees our plucky heroes, Rey (Daisy Ridley), Finn (John Boyega) and Poe (Oscar Isaac), come back together after being scattered to the wind during the events of The Last Jedi. Kylo Ren (Adam Driver) has assumed command of the dastardly First Order as it continues to pursue the resistance, led by Leia (bringing back Carrie Fisher, fleetingly, using unused footage from The Force Awakens). But there is a much darker evil lurking in the shadows. An evil with a familiar face, who’s last minute emergence ties all the chapters together. (Wow – really..?)


JJ Abrams has the unenviable task of delivering a rip-roaring two hours of entertainment, while also pleasing the army of hardcore ‘fans’ (I use the term loosely because they seem to hate everything new) and conclude the film, and series as a whole, in a way that satisfies. After this I think a little real break from the Force would do us good. (Jack Whiting). But dont  bet on it… ‘Final’? – My R2D2…!


Friday 31st January
07:30 pm
Saturday 8th February
07:00 pm
Tuesday 21st January
14:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 1st February
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 5th February
14:00
Wednesday 5th February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 22nd January
14:00
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 22nd January
19:30
SOLD OUT
Thursday 23rd January
14:00
Thursday 23rd January
19:30
Friday 24th January
14:00
Friday 24th January
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 25th January
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 27th January
14:00
Wednesday 29th January
14:00
Wednesday 29th January
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 30th January
14:00
Saturday 1st February
14:00
Monday 3rd February
14:00
Saturday 25th January
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 8th February
14:00
Saturday 29th February
14:00
Sunday 26th January
18:00
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 28th January
14:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 30th January
19:30
SOLD OUT
Friday 31st January
14:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 2nd February
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 4th February
14:00
Tuesday 4th February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 6th February
14:00
Thursday 6th February
19:30
Wednesday 12th February
14:00
Wednesday 12th February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 14th February
14:00
Sunday 23rd February
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 31st January
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 8th February
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 3rd February
19:30
Friday 7th February
14:00
Friday 7th February
19:30
Sunday 9th February
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 10th February
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 13th February
14:00
Saturday 15th February
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 16th February
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 18th February
19:30
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 25th February
14:00
Tuesday 11th February
14:00
Tuesday 11th February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 13th February
19:30
Thursday 20th February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 15th February
14:00
Monday 17th February
14:00
Monday 17th February
19:30
Tuesday 18th February
14:00
Friday 21st February
14:00
Wednesday 19th February
19:30
Thursday 20th February
14:00
Friday 21st February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 22nd February
19:00
Monday 24th February
14:00
Wednesday 26th February
14:00
Wednesday 26th February
19:30
Saturday 29th February
19:00
Saturday 22nd February
14:00
Tuesday 25th February
19:30
Thursday 27th February
14:00
Thursday 27th February
19:30
Friday 28th February
14:00
Friday 28th February
19:30
SINGLE SEATS