Run time: 89 mins

The third instalment of the lively animated archaeology adventure.


After Tad accidentally unleashes a curse that endangers the lives of his friends, he sets out on a quest to reverse the curse of the mummy.


For those not in the know, think ‘animated Indiana Jones’, only a goofier main character in Tad who is nevertheless, just as determined, curious and passionate about history. Tad is a great introduction to Indy for youngsters, until they are old enough to enjoy those classic films without having nightmares. It’s definitely more madcap chaos that youngsters will enjoy, and a departure from the standard-issue animated fare, but with DC Super Pets and a a few others on the horizon, it’s hard to see it standing up to the big boys.


But maybe we’ve just have been spoiled by Pixar in both quality and quantity? It would not be implausible to have Tad eventually join the ranks of Woody, Buzz and the Incredibles in our affections if next time he has the greatest adventure of all.


Monday 24th October
02:00 pm
Wednesday 26th October
02:00 pm
Monday 26th September
14:00
Monday 26th September
19:30
Wednesday 28th September
14:00
Wednesday 28th September
19:30
Thursday 29th September
14:00
Friday 30th September
14:00
Friday 30th September
19:30
Saturday 1st October
14:00
Saturday 1st October
19:00
Tuesday 4th October
19:30
Thursday 6th October
14:00
Sunday 9th October
18:00
Monday 10th October
14:00
Wednesday 12th October
14:00
Wednesday 12th October
19:30
Thursday 13th October
14:00
Friday 14th October
14:00
Sunday 2nd October
18:00
Wednesday 5th October
14:00
Wednesday 5th October
19:30
Tuesday 18th October
14:00
Sunday 23rd October
18:00
Monday 3rd October
14:00
Monday 3rd October
19:30
Thursday 6th October
19:30
Friday 7th October
14:00
Sunday 16th October
18:00
Monday 17th October
14:00
Friday 7th October
19:30
Friday 14th October
19:30
Saturday 15th October
14:00
Saturday 15th October
19:00
Saturday 8th October
19:00
Tuesday 11th October
14:00
Tuesday 11th October
19:30
Tuesday 18th October
19:30
Wednesday 19th October
14:00
Thursday 20th October
14:00
Thursday 20th October
19:30
Friday 21st October
14:00
Friday 21st October
19:30
Tuesday 25th October
19:30
Wednesday 26th October
19:30
Monday 24th October
14:00
Wednesday 26th October
14:00
Thursday 27th October
19:30
Friday 28th October
14:00
Sunday 30th October
18:00
Monday 31st October
14:00
Monday 31st October
19:30