Run time: 88 mins

Peter Cattaneo’s timeless exploration of friendship, masculinity and economic hardship still sizzles with laughter.


Set against the backdrop of a struggling industrial town in Sheffield, a group of unemployed steelworkers decide to venture into the world of male stripping to make ends meet.


A surprise hit upon release, it not only captivated audiences but gained critical acclaim for its witty script, heartfelt performances and socially relevant themes, going on to win the BAFTA for Best Film while receiving a nomination for the Academy Award for Best Picture. Boasting a wonderful cast led by Robert Carlyle, the film centres on the camaraderie of its leads, not least the late Tom Wilkinson whose impact, evident not only here but throughout his entire career, serves as a poignant reminder of the profound influence he has had.


A comedic masterpiece and a British classic, The Full Monty is so much more than a mere comedy, transcending its initial laughs and using stripping not only as a metaphor for the characters’ resilience but a testament to the strength found in unexpected places.


Thursday 29th February
07:30 pm
Thursday 22nd February
19:30
Tuesday 27th February
14:00
Wednesday 28th February
19:30
Friday 23rd February
19:30
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 5th March
14:00
Tuesday 5th March
19:30
Saturday 24th February
14:00
Saturday 24th February
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 9th March
19:00
Sunday 25th February
18:00
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 28th February
14:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 21st March
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 21st March
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 26th February
14:00
Monday 26th February
19:30
Monday 11th March
14:00
Monday 11th March
19:30
Friday 1st March
14:00
Saturday 2nd March
19:00
Sunday 3rd March
18:00
Monday 4th March
14:00
Wednesday 6th March
14:00
Sunday 24th March
18:00
Saturday 2nd March
14:00
Monday 4th March
19:30
Friday 8th March
14:00
Friday 8th March
19:30
Wednesday 6th March
19:30
Thursday 7th March
14:00
Thursday 7th March
19:30
Saturday 9th March
14:00
Tuesday 12th March
14:00
Tuesday 12th March
19:30
Wednesday 13th March
14:00
Wednesday 13th March
19:30
Thursday 14th March
14:00
Thursday 14th March
19:30
Friday 15th March
14:00
Friday 15th March
19:30
Saturday 16th March
19:00
Tuesday 19th March
14:00
Sunday 17th March
18:00
Monday 18th March
14:00
Wednesday 20th March
14:00
Wednesday 20th March
19:30
Friday 22nd March
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 22nd March
19:30
SOLD OUT
Monday 25th March
14:00
Monday 25th March
19:30
Tuesday 26th March
14:00
Tuesday 26th March
19:30
Wednesday 27th March
14:00
Wednesday 27th March
19:30
Thursday 28th March
14:00
Thursday 28th March
19:30