Run time: 111 mins

You’re eight years old, running around the garden, ‘treasure map’ (drawn in crayon) in one hand and a ‘sword’ (stick) in the other… is what it feels like when you watch The Goonies, no matter what age.


Richard Donner and Steven Spielberg combine forces to bring this pirate themed adventure with genuine thrills and danger long forgotten in today’s family films. A group of daring kids stumble upon an ancient map to a treasure once held by the pirate One-Eyed Willy. The map leads them to a secret cove full of traps, but a family of crooks are hot on their heels.


The Goonies walks a thin line between the cheerful and the gruesome, and the very scenes the adults might object to are the ones the younguns will like the best. I wouldn’t say it’s timeless – it falls more into the cult side  – something that’s half remembered in a hazy childhood memory than in reality. But those who love it, really love it (I wore that VHS down good) and it’s an adventure that shouldn’t be forgotten, because they really are, not made like this anymore. (Jack Whiting) Absolument. Bring the street.


Sunday 26th May
01:00 pm
Friday 24th May
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 27th May
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 7th June
14:00
Friday 7th June
19:30
Monday 17th June
14:00
Sunday 26th May
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 29th May
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 29th May
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 4th June
14:00
Tuesday 4th June
19:30
Thursday 6th June
14:00
Thursday 30th May
14:00
Saturday 22nd June
14:00
Friday 31st May
19:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 1st June
19:00
Saturday 15th June
19:00
Sunday 2nd June
18:00
Monday 3rd June
14:00
Wednesday 5th June
14:00
Thursday 6th June
19:30
Friday 14th June
14:00
Sunday 9th June
18:00
Wednesday 12th June
14:00
Tuesday 18th June
19:30
Wednesday 19th June
14:00
Wednesday 19th June
19:30
Monday 10th June
14:00
Monday 10th June
19:30
Wednesday 12th June
19:30
Friday 14th June
19:30
Tuesday 11th June
14:00
Tuesday 11th June
19:30
Thursday 13th June
14:00
Thursday 13th June
19:30
Sunday 16th June
18:00
Tuesday 18th June
14:00
Friday 21st June
14:00
Thursday 20th June
14:00
Thursday 20th June
19:30
Thursday 27th June
14:00
Friday 21st June
19:30
Saturday 22nd June
19:00
Monday 24th June
14:00
Tuesday 25th June
19:30
Monday 24th June
19:30
Tuesday 25th June
14:00
Wednesday 26th June
14:00
Wednesday 26th June
19:30
Thursday 27th June
19:30
Friday 28th June
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 28th June
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Saturday 29th June
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Sunday 30th June
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Saturday 29th June
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS