Run time: 86 mins

For fans of talking domesticated animals, it’s been a long three years since we last got to spend time with Max, Snowball, Gidget, and the gang. The wait is finally over.

Max (a Jack Russell voiced by Patton Oswalt) faces some major changes after his owner Katie gets married and now has a child, up to the point he becomes overprotective. On a family trip to the countryside, Max meets a farm dog named Rooster (voiced by Harrison Ford) and both attempt to overcome his fears.

Meanwhile, Gidget (a cat) tries to rescue Max’s favorite toy from a cat-packed apartment, and Snowball (a rabbit) sets on a mission to free a white tiger named Hu from a circus.

As with the first surprisingly fun installment – not just content with slapping on the animal related gags – the sequel attempts to further explore the question every pet owner has wondered: what are my pets really up to when I’m not at home? Whether it really answers that question is another matter entirely. For now just soak up the silliness. (Jack Whiting) There’s lot’s of it, you may need a towel. Fabulous fun. Come.


Saturday 29th June
02:00 pm
Sunday 16th June
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 18th June
14:00
Friday 21st June
14:00
Tuesday 18th June
19:30
Wednesday 19th June
14:00
Wednesday 19th June
19:30
Thursday 20th June
14:00
Thursday 20th June
19:30
Thursday 27th June
14:00
Friday 21st June
19:30
Saturday 22nd June
19:00
Monday 24th June
14:00
Tuesday 25th June
19:30
Monday 24th June
19:30
Tuesday 25th June
14:00
Wednesday 26th June
14:00
Wednesday 26th June
19:30
Thursday 27th June
19:30
Friday 28th June
14:00
SOLD OUT
Friday 28th June
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 29th June
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 30th June
18:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 29th June
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS