Run time: 104 mins

George Clooney and Julia Roberts. It’s the A-list return we’ve been waiting for.


The duo star as divorcees who reluctantly join forces to sabotage their daughter’s wedding, taking place in beautiful Bali. As the bickering ex-couple gradually give way to camaraderie, jewellery theft, drunken dance-offs and even a dolphin attacks take hold of a vacation like no other.


If Bali wasn’t already on your travel bucket list, Ticket to Paradise will make you want to go there. The golden beaches and crashing blue waves are about to become a must-see.


I dunno what else to say other than I loved this. It gives us people to root for, it’s an honest examination of modern relationships and it has hopeful messages at its heart. Who hasn’t been embarrassed by their parents, or perhaps, been the embarrassing parent themselves? No spoilers, but it is 1000% likely you’ll leave the cinema on a high, possibly having laughed and cried in equal measure. If you love comfort watches, this one is a sure-fire win


Sunday 12th February
06:00 pm
Monday 30th January
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 5th February
18:00
Monday 6th February
14:00
Tuesday 31st January
14:00
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 31st January
19:30
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 1st February
14:00
Wednesday 1st February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 2nd February
14:00
Thursday 2nd February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 23rd February
14:00
Thursday 23rd February
19:30
Friday 24th February
14:00
Friday 24th February
19:30
Friday 3rd February
14:00
Saturday 4th February
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 3rd February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 4th February
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 13th February
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 16th February
14:00
Tuesday 7th February
14:00
Sunday 19th February
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 8th February
14:00
Wednesday 8th February
19:30
Friday 10th February
14:00
Friday 10th February
19:30
Saturday 25th February
19:00
Thursday 9th February
14:00
Thursday 9th February
19:30
Saturday 11th February
14:00
Saturday 11th February
19:00
Tuesday 14th February
19:30
Wednesday 15th February
14:00
Wednesday 15th February
19:30
Thursday 16th February
19:30
Tuesday 21st February
14:00
Tuesday 21st February
19:30
Tuesday 28th February
14:00
Tuesday 28th February
19:30
Friday 17th February
14:00
Saturday 25th February
14:00
Friday 17th February
19:30
Saturday 18th February
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 26th February
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 20th February
14:00
Monday 20th February
19:30
Wednesday 22nd February
14:00
Wednesday 22nd February
19:30
Monday 27th February
14:00
Monday 27th February
19:30